Ratings based on 2,804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, easy check in

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Free happy hour, free breakfast
Cons: More comfortable bed
Location: Walk to train station go into city; nice harbor park
Bed not too comfortable - dip in center - needed new mattress
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Large enough for a family of 6

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It's always a challenge to find an affordable hotel that allows 6 in a room. There weren't many options in Boston. This was a little bit outside the city, but had a shuttle to the T so it worked. Room was ok, quite tight. The beds just fit, but everyone had a bed. The reception, free breakfast, and pool were good for the kids. Drinks were expensive!! And parking is $40/nt. so it kind of balances out. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly hotel near airport.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Large room with nice decor and facilities. Loved the coffee making machine. Good size for families.
Cons: Free wi-fi would be good. Lifts could be slow.
Location: Near metro station, handy for downtown Boston. Also handy for airport.
Friendly staff and spacious room with good facilities. Handy for airport with free transfer bus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I will tell you about my hotel stay when you respond to me emails concerning my car rental. You rented me an Alamo car for a week and accepted payment. At the rental counter they refused to give me the car because I have a Bermuda drivers license. They were rude and unhelpful but said they would return my payment. It has not appeared in my account. This experience ruined my holiday and cost me $1,000. If you do not show some concern for this situation Expedia will go to the bottom of my list for travel arrangements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Convenient for the airport, good shuttle service

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Breakfast is pretty good, and we used the pool as we had an hour or so to kill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

空港に近いホテル

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: 朝食バイキングが美味しかったです。
Cons: WIFIが有料で繋がりにくい。
Location: 空港から近くのホテルにしては比較的リーズナブルでした。
移動の為に1日のみの滞在でしたが周辺のホテルの相場よりもやすめで、空港から送迎バスも出ていて便利でした。 朝食バイキングが美味しかったですが、ネット環境が悪かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mex

Muy cerca del aeropuerto solo 3 minutos

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Buscaba estar cerca del aeropuerto y el hotel está a tres minutos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good airport hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Cons: Unfortunately the special Embaassy Suite features don't work for Westerners arriving in Boston in the evening. Breakfast ended at 9 AM (6 AM west)
The special Embassy Suite features don't work for Westerners arriving in Boston in the evening. The dining room was about to close for the night. Breakfast ended at 9 AM (6 AM west coast time). Suggest that at least a continental breakfast be provided. Perhaps a coupon for a glass of wine at the bar could be given to the late checkins. For families not having breakfast is a very big item.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

よかったです

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
帰国前夜なので、空港近くのホテルに宿泊しました。夕食は、街に出てとりました。ホテル目の前の公園を横切って、地下鉄の駅に行きました。晴れた5月の夕方17時ごろ、公園では普通に子供達が遊んでいて、公園も地下鉄の駅も雰囲気がよかったです。海外ということもあり、20時過ぎの日の沈み切らないうちにまた公園を横切って戻りました。ホテル内はお掃除が行き届いていて快適でした。バイキング式の軽い朝食がついていたのも便利でした。空港への送迎バスは15分くらいおきに来るようで、当日も長く待つことなく乗ることができました。空港のそばのホテルですが、静かでしたし、バスに乗ってすぐにターミナルに着きました。街でナイトライフを楽しみたいわけではなく、空港近くをお探しの方にはよいのではないかと思います。探したわけではありませんが近くにコンビニのようなものは目に付きませんでした。
5 out of 5
by Claire from Tallahassee

Great stay for early flight

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific stay. Great for an early morning flight. Perfect location near airport and car rental. One block from the T (public transportation). Easy shuttle to the airport. Good breakfast that starts early (5:30 am).