Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful night stay, great staff

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Bed and pillows, price suite
Location: Santarpios pizza 1/4 mile to the right.
Perfect room. Best omelette ever. Great pillows. Wonderful front desk staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient and clean!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Easy, clean and lots of space for our family. We stayed here before our flight at 5:45am. Shuttle took us to the airport at 4am and it was seamless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The shuttle from/to the airport, or from/to the train station is very convenient, it works well Breakfast is served very early for early flights The room is good for family with kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: How close toteh airport it was
Cons: More food options after hours
Location: It was close to teh airport and teh shuttel option was good and convenienent.
The hotel was very nice. Breakfast was great. The hotel was a great price for the holiday season, especially that it inlcuded such a wonderful breakfast for our family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Posted Dec 27, 2016
There was a issue with the door, nobody can opened, they gave us a handicap room, so when I asked to change us because of that and because the door, they told us that can't be done because we booked with Expedia and they didn't know how much we paid for it. We went out to dinner living the engineer working with the issue of the door, hoping that when we got back, we can get into our room without any more problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Had to wait at airport for 45 minutes for shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel very close to airport

Posted Dec 8, 2016
A short stay but met ankle my needs and expectations of a airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Carmen, who cleaned our room, was very friendly and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed in our room to be comfortable.
We chose this hotel because of its location near the airport. We noticed several flight crews also chose this airport. We were able to walk easily to the hotel from the rental car hub. Hotel was comfortable and offered snacks and soft drinks in the early evening and a full breakfast buffet in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great choice for airport hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Stayed here before an early-morning flight from Logan. Staff great, room great, location great - couldn't be better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Embassy Suites - no happy hour?

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Concierge services, free water bottles in the rooms, and improved options for the non-happy hour service.
Location: It's Boston - what isn't there to do - shame your guests have to rely on Trip Advisor and Yelp to figure it all out.
The hotel was large and convenient to the airport and subway connection. The breakfast seemed to offer a little more than other Embassy Suites. There is no concierge service and no happy hour "free" alcohol due to Boston law of sorts. I would have expected them to go above and beyond on the snacks for the non-happy hour but they didn't. There was a large convention of some sort in town the weekend we were there. When we checked in they seemed to have overbooked the hotel and had to hunt a bit to find us a room to honor our reservation.