Ratings based on 3,001 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Easy to get to airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Short stay but satisfied. Looked for a place close to Logan for an upcoming trip and this fit the bill.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by James C, Hotel Management
Dear Ed, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. You can't get much closer to the airport than us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels, James C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The food was very good. The service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by James C, Hotel Management
Thank you for acknowledging our friendly staff. Safe travels, James C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location right near the T.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Loved this place. Prompt shuttle pick up. Great facilities and wonderful breakfast. Even an evening reception nightly. Never needed a cab. So close to the T. Will stay here again. Even marathon weekend it was fabulous. Surprisingly no airport noise at all. Thrilled!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by James C, Hotel Management
Dear Northeastern, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. It certainly easy to access all that Boston has to offer using the 'T'. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels, James C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice staff clean

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Excellent will recommend. Good pleasant staff. Clean good food
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by James C, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. The team loves to know that they were successful in taking care of our guests. We look forward to your next visit. James C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Travel stopover

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: location, shuttle, breakfast
Great shuttle service from Logan Airport; good breakfast with omelet made to order; spacious room and comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We were in Boston for a Celtics game. To avoid hours of driving home after the game we decided to just make a day/night in Boston. We found The Embassy online based on ratings. The hotel is a wonderful place to stay. The staff were all very nice and helpful. They were very accommodating as they allowed us to check in several hours early. My 3 kids loved the pool and hot tub. Our room was very nice and I especially liked how clean it was. Having access to a shuttle all day and night if needed was also a bonus as we parked at the airport and used the train several times. We will definitely look forward to future stays at this hotel ☺
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Embassy Suite Airport

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, terrific breakfast, cleanliness and location
Cons: Needs some remodeling.
Great location near subway to get around without a car. Lots of restaurants in the area. Very nice pool, wonderful breakfast and manager's party.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to airport.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very brief stay before an early morning flight. Comfortable and convenient. Actually walking distance from the rental car return for extra convenience. Smokers right outside the front door as we pulled up made for a less than pleasant arrival but otherwise a great spot. Short shuttle ride to airport. We would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only thing going for it was location.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Options are limited near this airport. The room smelled like ammonia.