Ratings based on 2,782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Convenient for the airport, good shuttle service

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Breakfast is pretty good, and we used the pool as we had an hour or so to kill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

空港に近いホテル

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: 朝食バイキングが美味しかったです。
Cons: WIFIが有料で繋がりにくい。
Location: 空港から近くのホテルにしては比較的リーズナブルでした。
移動の為に1日のみの滞在でしたが周辺のホテルの相場よりもやすめで、空港から送迎バスも出ていて便利でした。 朝食バイキングが美味しかったですが、ネット環境が悪かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mex

Muy cerca del aeropuerto solo 3 minutos

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Buscaba estar cerca del aeropuerto y el hotel está a tres minutos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good airport hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Cons: Unfortunately the special Embaassy Suite features don't work for Westerners arriving in Boston in the evening. Breakfast ended at 9 AM (6 AM west)
The special Embassy Suite features don't work for Westerners arriving in Boston in the evening. The dining room was about to close for the night. Breakfast ended at 9 AM (6 AM west coast time). Suggest that at least a continental breakfast be provided. Perhaps a coupon for a glass of wine at the bar could be given to the late checkins. For families not having breakfast is a very big item.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice breakfast

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Lower price
Location: Close to airport
Nice place. A bit expensive for a stay after flying in before traveling on but overall very nice. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Fresh made omelets a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Minnesota

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here during the Boston Marathon weekend. Our room was always clean, the front staff helpful and the breakfasts outstanding. The train station is just a short walk through a park which made getting around pretty easy and convenient.
4 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport.
Comfortable,clean and free shuttle service to the airport. I have stayed at an Embassy Suite Hotel many times and have always been comfortable. Not plush, but overall nice.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Melvyn from Florida

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
No free wifi in room