Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from litchfield,ct

hotel for medical appointment

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: comfy lovely beds,mattress pads and sheets and quilt
lovely surprise,this hotel choice! close to Brigham Women's hospital
5 out of 5
by Luis from Puerto Rico

Highly Recommended Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
My fiancé and I had never been to Boston and the hotel staff was wonderful with giving directions, recommending restaurants, and offering advice on different modes of transportation. We felt at home when we walked through the door every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Rooms were very clean. Hotel was quiet. Complimentary tea and coffee in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Kleines Bett, kein Safe im Zimmer Schnell im Zentrum mit der Straßenbahn Nettes Personal
4 out of 5
by Ratna from New York

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good and helping staff . Price of the place was I thought was high and restaurant in the place. The greatest advantage was the shuttle service to and from Children's Hospital and Dana Farber Cancer Institute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near medical area

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Safe area, good transportation Very good staf We had a late arrival (2am) and they were waiting for us
4 out of 5
by Joal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suburban New York

Nice room... great staff....

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: As said previously, nice room... decent sized... and clean.
Cons: The hotel is small so the lobby area is small also. Not much that can be done about that..
Location: Very convenient to the hospital complexes in the area. Many food options. Ventured to Frank Pepe's at the Shop's Mall for White Clam Pizza. Yum.
Stayed at EnVision while visiting a patient at Dana Farber Hospital (about a mile away). I didn't really have any preconceived notions... but the reviews I read were accurate. It is a very nice boutique hotel. It is small. Our room, 210 was a nice size, clean and the bed was comfortable. It did face a highway but there was minimal road noise. Valet parking was not cheap....but we didn't want to search for alternate options after driving for 4 hours. The staff was great... very friendly and helpful. Ice cream upon arrival was a nice touch and they do have other amenities like that on various nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Cons: Clean the rooms earlier
Showed up to clean the room the 1st day at 2:45pm. Talked to the front desk the next morning and requested that they clean the room earlier. Got back to our room at 2:00pm on day 2 and the room still had not been cleaned. Day three room was cleaned. The room was very small. The faucet in the bathroom was hooked up backwards. (hot and cold) Would not recommend this hotel and will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by SIU LUN EDDIE from Hong Kong

Good stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good. Very satisfactory stay.