Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No hot water and over priced breakfast

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The shower produced cold water for our three night stay - two nights out of three. So our morning started with a cold shower!!! Took two days to fix it. Breakfast for two - $60.00 plus 20% mandatory tip!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best of the best!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The concierge at Fifteen Beacon did a phenomenal job accommodating us during a 1-night stay. From the communication before arrival, to upgrading at check-in, to offering us transportation for our night out, to providing us with the weather for the next day - they covered it all!!! The room was absolutely beautiful, truly couldn't have asked for anything better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the radar, great little boutique hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot. Well located, walking distance to most attractions. Walked to dinner, breakfast, commons, aquarium, etc..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york new york

nice hotel close to north end, government center.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: the fireplace in my room.
Cons: too much to talk about.$50 a night to park my car?
Location: good location.
the hotel is the size of a postage stamp! Very small rooms. the lobby has 3 chairs to sit on. No amenities at all. You are paying for the location!
1 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Seems wrong to pay $600+ for a night and not have hot water in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely room; somehow I was upgraded and had a suite-like room with a lovely sitting area; the bathroom Was gorgeous. The people were very nice and helpful. Delicious room-service breakfast- generous amount of fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great hotel in a great location.The staff is fantastic and go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit Boston. Cheers!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff goes out of way to be very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay there. Stuff was very nice and helpful.