Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Centrally located with wonderful staff!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Absolutely no complaints whatsoever, the staff were absolutely lovely and most accommodating, I arrived very late but still received a warm welcome. Great room and great room service. Oh and one of the more impressive minibars I've yet to come across!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Perfect location! Exquisite amenities! Lovely place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

歴史を感じるホテル

Posted Jun 2, 2015
煌びやかな派手な感じは全くなく、歴史を感じるホテルでした。エレベーターの動くスピードが、とてもゆっくりで趣がありました。隣接するMoooのレストランで朝食やディナーを頂きましたが、とても美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
The room was very comfortable, and there's a car with a driver that can be reserved! The plumbing is a little creaky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Beautiful interior. Quiet.

Posted May 30, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and room. Wonderful driver and concierge service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Great location. Friendly staff. Beautiful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zoe from Calgary

Boston marathon with kids

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
In town for the Boston marathon. Awesome location and fantastic service and facilities. Complimentary house car was a nice surprise as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Right in heart if Boston

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Good experience. Good location. Right in heart if Boston. Stop making write more if I don't want to. You need to refine this option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GREGORY from Midlothian, VA

Wonderfully attentive and elegant!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely efficient, friendly and accommodating staff from the porters, to the front desk to the concierge to room service. The bonus of having a car and driver available was a wonderful convenience and luxury. (The drivers were outstanding as well.) Will definitely return to stay here when next we are in Boston!