Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so near the airport as advertized.

Posted May 29, 2017
Cons: Get rid of the noisy bathroom fan which runs all night.
Location: In a shopping plaza.
The hotel is not bad, but not an exceptional accommodation at the price charged.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT a Logan airport hotel!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Accommodations were fine. Pillows were nice. Everything was clean and comfortable
This is branded as a Logan airport hotel and I chose it because it was about 5 miles from the airport. What I didn't know is that those five miles might as well have been 10 or 15. Traffic is bad, and there are no taxi's or Uber's in Revere. You can get a taxi if the hotel calls for it and you wait 20 or 30 minutes for it to arrive. Interior was a bit worn. Bar had not snacks--no nuts or chips or anything. No room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AK

Convenient stay for a little outside Boston airpor

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel was currently being updated in lobby so a little distracting with work being done but nice to see they are putting forth effort to improve. Otherwise nice stay and good continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careful - Major construction and renovation

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The room was clean and fine.
The hotel is very old and in the process of a major renovation, which caused my stay to be very unpleasant. The staff was courteous, but overall I don't recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Under construction

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Location: About a half hour shuttle ride to the airport.
This hotel is currently under construction. The lobby area is being worked on now. The main problem is the strong smell of paint in certain areas. Also the breakfast room is makeshift and not a comfortable place to eat. I think that the hotel will be fine after construction is done. But for now it isn't a pleasant place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Disappointing

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing, very disappointing.
Cons: Price, due to the location.
This hotel is not near the airport and is in a sketchy neighborhood. The hotel was being remodeled during our stay and smelled of paint and solvent, this information was not given to prior to the stay. The staff was covering their nose and mouth due to the strong smell. The hotel was very noisy due to traffic and location as well as overpriced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of repairs

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Our 1st room had paint shavings or something like that along the entryway wall and the AC did not work. We were unaware of this until returning to our room at 1130pm. Two people (security and maintenance) came to try to fix it but at that point we had waited over 15 mins for them to get there and it was clear the fix wouldn't be quick so I asked for another room. We moved to a first floor room and I was given only 1 key for 3 people. I had to ask for more and after getting them I guess my first key was deactivated instead of duplicated so I ended up with only 1 working key in the end again. The first floor room had working AC but the entryway light didn't work. It made it difficult to get in the room in the pitch dark while exhausted and hauling all our bags. The hotel is clearly in need of updates and there were parts of the hotel under construction. During breakfast they kept opening a side door that caused a strong and cold draft to blow through multiple times while guests were dining. I wouldn't recommend this hotel until a complete renovation is completed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The reason I booked this hotel was that it is a four points Sheraton. But it disappointed me. I booked a standard king room for 170usd, it was not that cheap, and the whole experience does not worth this price AT ALL. When we first arrived, we realized that the main entrance and the lobby was under construction. No clear sign for the temporary entrance, which was annoying. Now let's talk about the room itself. The room was clean, just a standard room.BUT The curtain!!! Or I should say the blind,it does not block the sunlight AT ALL! I could see the sun rise,and the whole room was fully lit up around 6-7am. I highly think that the curtain and blinds were just decor. Also the hotel is very noisy, I guess it was because the location is close to the airport and there were people who just arrived or about to leave, but that is not an excuse for them to annoy others though....Around 6am, there were kids yelling and running along the hallway, and people were talking and laughing loudly in the hallway, I could not go back to sleep at all!!!!!!! At last, the facilities, due to the construction, the hotel does not have a vending machine, not a single one! I don't think the location is a save neighborhood, so I won't risk my own safety to take a couple minutes walk to the mall (suggestion from hotel staff) just for cokes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Stayed here as a result of my flight being cancelled that night. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Nice after a long and stressful day at the airport. The shuttle to and from airport was convenient. The free hot breakfast was helpful. The only down side was that the toilet in my room was leaking constantly and somewhat noisy. I didn't bother calling to have it fixed because It was after midnight and I was exhausted and just wanted to get a few hours sleep. Overall ok experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,Ma

Great hotel gave us transportation to the T

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The hotel personnel we're great from front desk to bus drivers great place to stay