Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Near-airport hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: A little dreary.
Fine for a short stay between late-night arrival flight and trip home the next morning. Not particularly charming, but the staff was very helpful when we encountered a reservation problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Porte de la salle de bain brisée et divant-lit très inconfortable. Il y a eu un problème avec notre réservation, mais les employés ont été fins et l'ont réglé. Bon déjeuner inclus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München Bayern

Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Eignet sich zum Städtetrip, mit der Möglichkeit mit der Metro ( ca. 2 Meilen Entfernung) in die Innenstadt zu kommen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok average hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Location: It is close to a shopping center.
This hotel is advertised as a hotel close to the airport. It is not easy access to the airport and does not have access to public transport to the airport or downtown. It is not that close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Nice hotel, but too far from Logan

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Location: There is nothing I know of to do near this hotel. It is poorly located if your goal is to fly out of Logan airport.
The hotel was fine, but the only reason we went there was to catch an early morning flight out of Logan. The name of this hotel is misleading--it is further from the airport than some downtown Boston hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al

average hotel in average location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We were in a room with terrible air conditioner problems. It was vèry noisy and did not cool adequately. It was also not an easily laid out hotel, so we had a rough entry pushing a full cart full of luggage trying to find the correct elevator. We rented based on the ability to get to the airport and that was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal,qc

hôtel situé tout près du centre-ville Boston

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Courtoisie du personnel et propreté des lieux.
Cons: Pour les chambres,lorsqu'il y a une location pour 4 personnes, toujours inclure 4 serviettes et débarbouillettes Ds la salle de bain! Nous en avions 3
Location: Hôtel à 15 minutes en auto du centre-ville de Boston parfait pour visiter la ville! Beaucoup de restos dans les alentours.
Très belle hôtel situé tout près du centre-ville de Boston a meilleur prix qu'au centre-ville!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

OK but don't bother arriving early.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The shuttle service was good.
Cons: Staff could show a little more initiative to be helpful.
Location: Located in a high traffic area for restaurants but not good for walking to anything. Fairly close to Logan by shuttle.
Our actual stay was fine. The staff was pleasant and our room was clean. Everything you'd expect from any hotel especially when paying $200. The timeliness of the shuttle was good, too. Our only complaint was that we arrived at the hotel about 1:00 PM hoping to check in early so we could head into Boston to tour Fenway Park before the game that night. We were told no rooms were ready. We knew check in isn't officially available until 3:00 PM so we were taking a chance. Still, it was surprising that no rooms were available early. Also, there wasn't any effort to help us out because we didn't get to check in until 2:45 PM, so we missed the chance to tour Fenway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Staff was very helpful on best ways to travel to stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stay before flying

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We stayed just one night before our flights out of Boston Logan Airport. The hotel has a free shuttle that picks up at the airport or Wonderland train station, which is really convenient. The neighborhood around the hotel is sketchy, but the hotel itself is great. Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff.