Ratings based on 1,182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nothing too spectacular but nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and tidy

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Great stay! Staff was attentive, room spotless, quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Room was nice and clean, bed was comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and big. Hotel staff was very nice and friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short getaway

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Everything was great. Staff was nice. Booking and checking in and out was fast. We got the privacy we needed,got to relax, and we ate at bisuteki. Food was delicious. We'll definitely be back in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

extremely tired, very helpful

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Complete complimentary breakfast. Comfy bed. clean bathroom!
Cons: Can't think of a thing,
Location: Got in late and left early so didn't get that. But did notice there was restaurants all around when driving in.
got in from 20 hour flight with two year old shuttle driver extremely helpful! Quick check in. Price was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bend or

Very accommodating

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Great staff excellent transportation offered
Picked us at blue line train after visiting downtown Boston at no charge. Timely transportation to airport next am. Very friendly and helpful staff. Best rates by far.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Hotel staff were unhelpful and uninterested in my complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not so good location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
It was a nice place and close to the airport but kind of car from the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great for overnight stay during flight layover

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Appreciated the free transportation to and from the airport. It was a distance, so a cab ride would have been pricey. Room was clean and comfortable. The limited food menu in the bar was adequate for our needs. Would have preferred queen beds over double beds, as it was pretty tight sleeping for the four of us. No rollaway allowed in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbert from Wales, WI

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Not very close to airport