Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

the concierges were the best I have ever had.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The service by the whole staff was the best we ever had. The location was perfect for shopping.
Cons: the food was not very good. A limited selection and too complicated. It would have been nice to have an entree that wasn't just presented with all kinds of variations.
Location: The location was perfect. close to shopping and site seeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Close to everything. No Better location
Staff was perfect. Great location. Good bar. Little disappointed in room as expecting a little nicer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, walking distance to major attractions

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Bed was so comfortable! The hotel was clean and fresh and front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility in a good downtown location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Excellent experience; staff was very helpful; enjoyed the very nice gym and restaurant; valet service for my car was excellent
5 out of 5
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
First time in Boston with my family to visit cousins. The hotel was like a second home. Making us feel so comfortable and accommodating kids of all ages. We had a fantastic lunch by the pool. The staff was helpful and understanding. Great location!
5 out of 5
by Christian

Heart of Boston...

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Four Seasons delivers as expected. Great central location, didn't drive our car the whole time we were there. The stay two nights and get a third night free special made it a no-brainier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Ideal location

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Walkable to majority of Boston sites, beautiful park across the street, easy access to mass transit, shopping, and restaurants this hotel is perfect! The staff is so accommodating and friendly that we have to say it was our best hotel stay ever! We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel & location

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed with 2 children in the executive suite and it was very comfortable for us. The location is wonderful and an easy walk to many destinations, shopping, and dining. The staff was very helpful and extremely hospitable. They sent us off in a courtesy vehicle when we asked the easiest way to get to a tourist destination. They arranged for a driver so we could visit a friend in the suburbs. The restaurant staff was exceptional and the Sunday brunch was amazing. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels