Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The staff was very nice and the accommodations were lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel urbano. Bien situado

Posted May 3, 2016
Llegué a las 7pm y no tenían preparada la habitación (Junior suite). Después de una hora me dieron una habitación sin ventanas. Reclamé y me cambiaron a la que debería corresponderme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toni from Charleston, SC

Great birthday treat

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I went to Boston for his 70th birthday and decided to splurge and stay at the Four Seasons. Such a treat and this is in a great location. Wonderful personal service! Would love to come again!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yanhong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jintao

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Four Seasons Boston, Hotel Management
Many thanks for posting your review!
5 out of 5
by susan from Scarborough Maine

Holiday Enchantment

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
A delightful place to spend Christmas - the lobby was so very festive!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Four Seasons Boston, Hotel Management
Many thanks for this lovely review! We truly appreciate your feedback as we continue to strive to provide the best experience possible for our guests.
3 out of 5
by yuna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara from London

Wonderful views and service

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is in a perfect location and we had a room overlooking the gardens which was ideal. The spa, gym equipment and pool were very good as was the restaurant in the hotel. A bit pricey but well worth the splurge. And the concierge advice from DAVID was extraprdinary - a wonderful guy who made our 4 day stay very special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Four Seasons Boston, Hotel Management
Dear Sara - Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We're so pleased to know see that you enjoyed your stay, especially the fitness center and the Bristol Restaurant and Bar. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back again very soon! - Christopher Werth, Hotel Manager