Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Nice hotel close to colleges and mall

Posted May 29, 2017
I loved the staff. They are awesome! They provided umbrellas when they noticed guest did not have any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Walking distance from the subway station

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Secured Parking, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
Cons: More breakfast tables?
Location: Location is great as mentioned in my comment.
The hotel was only 3 minutes away from Lechmere Station on Green Line which has access to most of major tourist spots.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not stay again

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: decent free breakfast
Cons: more informative staff.
Location: not convenient to walking. awkward drive to cambridge area and harvard.
Not convenient to walking anywhere. No restaurant in the hotel. On a very busy street. Room was small and cramped. staff was not overly helpful. we were stranded during snowstorm stella. found out after that the hotel had soup and snacks for guests, no one ever informed us about this, even though i was at the desk multiple times for other things. no signs. they also tried to charge me $100 more to stay an extra night even though there was no travel allowed in the city.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Hotel was nice. Exactly what you would expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St Patrick's Day trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was exceptional. Location was great with the train right outside the door.
5 out of 5
by Tamar

Cambridge trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near public transportation to everywhere in Boston or Cambridge. Walking to major shopping area. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Felecia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Small rooms, no views

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel staff was nice and the rooms were very clean. However, the rooms are incredibly small for the amount of money you pay. There is no pleasant view outside of your window. I was definitely disappointed.