Ratings based on 1,677 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not in an attractive location

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice but not so nice that I don't get Hilton points just because I booked thru Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great location!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious rooms! Friendly, helpful staff!
Location: Close to airport and train station:0; shirt train ride to Quincy Market and town trolley!
Great location with spacious clean rooms! Shuttle to and from airport as well as nearby train station! Excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Close to airport, and the City!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport.
Cons: N/a
Location: It's a five minute ride by van to the train station, blue line in bound. Go to Boston!
Great hotel for that early morning flight out of Logan. Good van service every 20-mins to airport or the train station back into town. Under going room upgrades now but you certainly don't 'hear' therm. Nice clean new bathroom fixtures, great shower, hot water. Great complimentary breakfast downstairs too. Getting pricey, tho, I think.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect anything but a bed

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: proximity to Boston
Cons: Everything
Staff was not helpful, wanted to get a meal, there was no wait staff only a bartender. It was going to take over an hour to even order the food. I passed by the kitchen and was very thankful for not eating there because it look disgusting. The desk help was not helpful. I asked if there was something around the area, particularly for ordering. A menu was basically thrown at me and that place had very bad food. The room was ok but definitely not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holden, LA

Great hotel close to Boston

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel was being remodeled/upgraded during our stay. All staff were courteous and professional, including the workers responsible for the upgrade of the hotel! Shuttle bus took us where we needed to be dropped off and picked us up when we phoned them. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again on our way back to our final destination! Thank you to all who made our stay pleasant!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Hotel being renovated, lots of dust everywhere

Posted Mar 20, 2017
So slow for the check in, the personal takes too much time chatting either customers instead of being efficient. You can leave your car there for $15 per day. Had to put a towel at the door because the cold air was blowing through the door. Usually Hampton Inn hotels are good. This one was horrible and extremely overpriced. I regret to have chosen it.
3 out of 5
by Jing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

awful stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Ebookers
No food available as moving restaurant. Not mentioned when booking. Receptionist though gave some takeout flyers for delivery. Went to bar at 8.40pm to be told they closed it at 8:30. Faded tired rooms with grotty bath/shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Safe haven

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel provided a safe haven when we flew into Logan in a snowstorm and could not get home to Worcester. Breakfast was generous. I have no complaints.