Ratings based on 1,703 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and underwhelming

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: The room needs an overhaul. It was not fun to stay there. The price was ridiculously high for this level of experience.
Location: airport.
The title says it all. I knew from the get-go that this was going to be disappointing, when I walked up to the first-floor room and the door was all banged up and looked very shabby. I got a very large and very empty room, that didn't even have a table in it. Maybe I'm spoiled, but for close to $300 dollars I expected the room to at least have complimentary water or coffee. If it did, I never found them. The lighting was very weak and sparse, even though the room was pretty big and had a very high ceiling. The shower didn't even have a shelf to put shampoo on, and the entire room get wet when I took a shower, because of poor design of the shower space (no bath). I tried to change the temperature on the A/C and couldn't. Then I tried to turn it off, and that didn't work either. I had a lovely view of the parking lot, with people driving by my window all morning so had to keep the shades drawn for the entire morning... This room should have cost half the price it did. Then maybe I wouldn't care so much about the low quality. My colleague got a 5th-floor room that he said was much nicer (and included an actual shelf in the shower and a bath and a table). Breakfast was fine and the staff was friendly. So I appreciate that part about my stay! For half the price, I would be happy to stay there again. The location is convenient and they have a free and friendly shuttle service. It's only the discrepancy between the price and what you get that really bugs me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B Chicago Il

Vacation stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
One of the nicest Hamptons we've stayed at. Great rooms and close to Logan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Sightseeing of Boston

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel may be convenient to Logan Airport, but it is also good for wanting to sight see in Boston. We took an Uber to where we needed to go and it didn't cost all that much. The room was a good size. The bathroom was huge, but the door was so heavy it was hard to close. There also was no dresser in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel. Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Helpful staff. Convenient to all things I needed to get to. Clean and has a cafe as well. Only negative was that it is in a rundown neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, and friendly staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Only stayed one night, but enjoyed the variety in the breakfast. Shuttle was very obliging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton

Nice hotel but surrounding area is not walkable

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Hotel was very clean.
Location: Not too much in the location except for Target and Supermarket. I wish it was a mall near by.
Enjoyed my stay and the staff was very nice. I love that we were not too far from the subway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to airport and downtown.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Very close to many places to visit. Would come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Good Food & Friendly Customer Service

Posted May 26, 2017
Good hotel, great customer service, friendly staff, great food, close to the airport, will pick up and drop off at the nearest train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not in an attractive location

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice but not so nice that I don't get Hilton points just because I booked thru Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great location!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious rooms! Friendly, helpful staff!
Location: Close to airport and train station:0; shirt train ride to Quincy Market and town trolley!
Great location with spacious clean rooms! Shuttle to and from airport as well as nearby train station! Excellent service!