Ratings based on 1,504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Standard but Good Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport, convenient and a good choice for an overnight.
Cons: I’ve stayed in four different rooms and they’re probably getting close to needing some renovation but....
Location: Not a lot - it’s definitely not the picturesque part of Boston :)
As above, it’s a decent hotel which is maybe five-ten minutes from the airport; shuttle runs every 20 minutes, rooms are fine. It’s a short stay (overnight) airport hotel; the restaurant/bar is ok but the hotel itself in the middle of a line of car parks, auto sales etc so bear that in mind. If you don’t have your own transport, think about your dinner options because they’re limited (although I’m sure you can order take-out).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great--convenient to Lohan-and had a shuttle

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: Earlier b'fast:-)
Location: Great!
Great--but was disappointed that they would not include my HHONORS points because it was reserved through Expedia--will cause me to reconsider another venue!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Solid airport hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Though Boston stays are always pricey, this hotel has its act together to assist travelers in and out of Logan. Great shuttle service, brown bag breakfast for early flights, pet friendly, decent food service, etc. And the staff couldn't be nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very clean friendly staff was very happy thank you arthur
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

This was a nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: everything
This was a nice hotel near the airport. Their shuttle picked us up quickly. There was a restaurant where we could get some dinner despite the late hour. The complimentary breakfast buffet is always great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Spot for Logan Travel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Close to Logan airport.
Located a few minutes north of Logan airport, a convenient spot for early departures. Surprisingly quiet and comfortable with great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice hotel plenty of amenities

Posted Dec 13, 2015
We came to Boston to explore and the location was terrific. A lot to do. Thanks for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Free shuttle to and from airport was easy to access and it's available 24 hours a day. Flexible--will drop you off at blue or silver T stops on the way in. Modernly remodelled with comfortable bed and bedding. What stood out is the quiet. The ladies who come clean early in the morning aren't yelling at each other in the halls and slamming doors. I was very pleasantly pleased by this. Free breakfast was OK. The usual--cereal, oatmeal, scr egggs, potatoes, make your own waffles, juice, coffee, tea. All the front desk people were polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs W J from England

Would use this hotel again.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We are 2 couples travelling together and this was our second stay during our holiday. Vanessa checked us in this time, she was extremely helpful and efficient and gave us rooms next to each other. Elizabeth was great again in the bar at night and breakfast was fine and fresh. The complimentary hotel airport transfers were excellent and on time. We needed to phone Air Canada and the desk clerk gave us the number and said it would be free. We rang from our daughters room and during the night she received a bill for the telephone of almost $17. The next morning we took it to Jackie on the front desk and he deleted the charge but would not tell us who the call had been made to or who may have made it! He was, we all felt, very unforthcoming and particularly stand of fish. We are however, very grateful and thank the staff here for looking after our luggage for 3 days while we took a short trip to Canada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs W J from England

Clean and comfortable hotel with airport close by.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in an industrial area pretty close to the airport with no obvious eateries close by. We were mum, dad, daughter and son in law travelling together and we had asked for 2 rooms close or next to each other. On arrival a very sullen, unhelpful Maria told us that we had easy access rooms, one on floor 3 the other on floor 6 and even after explaining that we did not need this type of room she very aggressively said that these rooms were what were booked at a particular price and she couldn't/wouldn't do anything about it. We offered to pay extra and were told 'no'! All other staff at the hotel including the bar staff and cleaning staff were bright, pleasant and helpful. Thank you to them. We had no choice but to take the rooms and were inconvenienced by not being together as we share packing space. The room was clean and spacious but a fridge and safe would have been very useful. The fridge was expensive to hire and the safe was a box, within the managers office, which was long and narrow and not big enough for an iPad etc. I had to leave larger items in a bag in the managers office. The bar area was great however there was a very noisy family at the same time and they were all running around making a lot of noise. It would have been good if the staff had asked them to go play elsewhere. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. All in all a very adequate hotel with generally great, friendly and helpful staff.