Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Very practical hotel with great transport links.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and had everything you'd expect from an airport hotel. Airport transfer will also drop you off at the nearest T station which is a direct line to downtown Boston. I'd happily stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, and we thank you for taking the time to post your comments online. We are happy our location near the airport was perfect for your trip and we eased the hassles of airline travel by providing everything you needed in-house – friendly and helpful staff, delicious dinner in our own Two Doors Down Restaurant and Lounge, a clean and comfortable guest room for a relaxing night's sleep, complimentary breakfast, and shuttle service for airport. We thank you for being our guest and hope to see you again on your next trip to Boston. Best Regards, Matthew Harrison
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Convenient for visiting Boston.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Stayed two nights for a quick visit before heading up to Maine. Hotel is a bit dated, and the pool looks nothing like the picture. HOWEVER, I would not stay anywhere else: the staff is fabulous, helping with any issue, 24 hrs a day; breakfast was great; 24 hr shuttle to\from airport or T station. Don't stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the fabulous review and sharing your experience about your wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport! I am happy you found the room clean, comfortable and with all the amenities you needed, but your comments about the friendly and helpful staff who exceeded all expectations, responded to all requests quickly and with a smile, absolutely made my day! It was also great to read you enjoyed our complimentary and delicious breakfast, and our shuttle service worked well connecting you to the places you wanted to go. Thanks once more for being our guest and we would love to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Boston. Best Regards, Omar Aquino
3 out of 5
by paulo

Hampton

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bom hotel, boa estrutura, bom café da manhã com variedade, bom chuveiro, excelente atendimento de pessoal em todas as áreas do hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

great place to stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: location to airport, breakfast offerings were nice and had some variety
Location: close to airport
Staff friendly and all very helpful...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by angie

Perfect for City and North shore

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
We stayed here for three nights at end of our holiday and found it to be so good in many ways.Driving south from Portsmouth, easy access and for dropping our car off 1 mile away. Took advantage of free shuttle, one of the reasons we chose hotel, to airport and train station.Loved the wide choice of breakfasts and the way Microwave..coffee teas were there all day.I saw guests bring in Pizzas to warm up.Great lounge areas.Not a pretty situation but absolutely fine for what we needed as out all day.So comfortable and welcome to come home to after days sightseeing.Free car parking too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight before a plane

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a reasonably priced hotel near downtown Boston. Hampton Inn, like always, has great bedding and excellent breakfast. We did not need anything else. The neighborhood is not one in which one should take a walk. There is nothing to see or use within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Distance from both the airport and Winthrop (where my son lives).
Cons: Fridge & microwave in the room.
Location: The location is the middle of nowhere but convenient to the airport and Boston (and Revere, if you care about that.
My wife and I stayed here for three nights. We had a handicapped room that was huge, but had no fridge or microwave, both of which we use on a regular bases when traveling. I don't know if other rooms have these. Our room was clean and quiet. There was no view but there is nothing to see on that stretch of road (1a between the airport and Revere), anyway, and we were there to visit my son and his family, Not to look atthe scenery. The breakfast was ample with a sufficient variety. The eggs and sausages were no worse than they ever are at a free breakfast buffet. Overall the stay was 100% satisfactory. I wouldn't expect any more (or less) from a three star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Janice from SD

Nice but noisy

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed out by the airport because we couldn't find a hotel in the city. The shuttle made the Hampton Inn a pretty good choice. The driver took us to the Blue line station and dropped us off each morning. The hotel is pretty isolated, so it's fortunate that they include a breakfast buffet and they have a small cafe/bar open in the evening. Our room was pleasantly large and comfortable. My only complaint would be the air conditioning, which ran all the time, even when the heat was on, and was cold and noisy. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
For the prices offered, the rooms were perfect for my needs. They offer breakfast with a variety of fruits and juices along with the usual breakfast items. They provide free coffee/tea/hot chocolate 24/7 at the lobby. The staff was also friendly and helpful. Affordable with great services, and they even provide free shuttles to and from the airport which was great. Only downside was that public transportation was quite a distance from the hotel but you can call car service to take you to the city for an affordable price.