Ratings based on 1,690 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Close to airport and downtown.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Very close to many places to visit. Would come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Good Food & Friendly Customer Service

Posted May 26, 2017
Good hotel, great customer service, friendly staff, great food, close to the airport, will pick up and drop off at the nearest train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not in an attractive location

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice but not so nice that I don't get Hilton points just because I booked thru Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great location!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious rooms! Friendly, helpful staff!
Location: Close to airport and train station:0; shirt train ride to Quincy Market and town trolley!
Great location with spacious clean rooms! Shuttle to and from airport as well as nearby train station! Excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Close to airport, and the City!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport.
Cons: N/a
Location: It's a five minute ride by van to the train station, blue line in bound. Go to Boston!
Great hotel for that early morning flight out of Logan. Good van service every 20-mins to airport or the train station back into town. Under going room upgrades now but you certainly don't 'hear' therm. Nice clean new bathroom fixtures, great shower, hot water. Great complimentary breakfast downstairs too. Getting pricey, tho, I think.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect anything but a bed

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: proximity to Boston
Cons: Everything
Staff was not helpful, wanted to get a meal, there was no wait staff only a bartender. It was going to take over an hour to even order the food. I passed by the kitchen and was very thankful for not eating there because it look disgusting. The desk help was not helpful. I asked if there was something around the area, particularly for ordering. A menu was basically thrown at me and that place had very bad food. The room was ok but definitely not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holden, LA

Great hotel close to Boston

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This hotel was being remodeled/upgraded during our stay. All staff were courteous and professional, including the workers responsible for the upgrade of the hotel! Shuttle bus took us where we needed to be dropped off and picked us up when we phoned them. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again on our way back to our final destination! Thank you to all who made our stay pleasant!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Not ready for guests right now.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Staff was friendly. Lobby was comfortable and it was nice that there were outlets so readily available.
Cons: Restaurant open or some warning about its closure. Ice machines repaired. Fix freezer for items for sale in lobby. Finish work in elevators.
Location: Fairly close to airport. Not close to anything else.
Restaurant was closed for some reason during my stay, rather inconvenient because I was without transportation. The hotel did offer free shuttle service to two local Italian restaurants and their bar offered chowder and chili. My room was fine, but the ice machine was out of service on several floors and I had to go to the kitchen for ice. Ice cream purchased in the lobby was melted. Elevator was draped with construction blankets. Not a horrible experience, but not quite ready for prime time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: The hotel or Orbitz should have posted that hotel was being renovated
Hotel was under renovation - It was dusty and noisy the entire stay I would not recommend hotel until they finish renovation
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Hotel being renovated, lots of dust everywhere

Posted Mar 20, 2017
So slow for the check in, the personal takes too much time chatting either customers instead of being efficient. You can leave your car there for $15 per day. Had to put a towel at the door because the cold air was blowing through the door. Usually Hampton Inn hotels are good. This one was horrible and extremely overpriced. I regret to have chosen it.