Ratings based on 1,292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney. Australia

Convenient hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, car hire and not far from centre of Boston. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Cons: Just needs a bit of an update, a bit of redecoration in the foyer areas.
Location: Handy for the airport, but also very easy to get to Boston, and there is so much to do and see there.
Free shuttle from airport to hotel and also to T station. Lovely staff and clean rooms, but looking a little worn and may need redecorating soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fonktionnel und gut situirt

Posted Aug 30, 2015
das abend personal an der Reception viel liebenswerter und zuvorkommend als das morgen Personal... wenigstens als ich da war . Diemüssen noch etwas lerner wie man mit Kunden umgeht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Fantastic stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Pool. Shuttle service, Front staff (Simone-wonderful sense of humor-made our day), Restaurant/bar food and staff, housekeeping very friendly-smiles
Cons: Elevators needed vacuuming
Location: convenient to airport and blue line train station
Wonderful service, friendly staff. Their shuttle service to train station and airport was convenient, on time and saved us a lot of money (we canceled our rental car to use the convenient MTBA train over multiple days). restaurant was quick, great service and wonderful food. Pool was warm and clean. Beds clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very convenient to the airport. Reliable shuttle.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Really appreciated the reliable, responsive and free shuttle to the airport and also transit system. Hotel staff very willing to help us figure out how to get where we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Services

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Loved their services especially breakfast and courtesy pickup.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Location seems to be more of an industrial neighborhood. There are no restaurants nearby..
We loved the excellent breakfast with many choices daily. They had coffee, fruits and cookies available at all times. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful any time we needed any help. The best part was the courtesy shuttle which ran from the hotel at 20 minute intervals and pick up available from the train station. We never had to wait longer than 10 minutes for any pick up. The only bad part was that there are no restaurants nearby, but this was never a problem because there is a nice restaurant in the hotel. We will definitely stay there again if the opportunity arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Hotel com conforto.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
O hotel fica distante do centro de Boston, onde quase tudo acontece, uns 15 min de carro. Estrada boa sem transito. O café da manhã muito bom. Você pode comer quando chegar dos passeios no restaurante, preço bom. Uma piscina de água quente relaxante. Ambiente bom para levar filhos e netos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was fine. No problems!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Stayed there one night. Everything was up to expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Very convenient to the Airport

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
The hotel is situated very close to the airport. The shuttle was convenient and also was available to take guests to public transportation and to select restaurants in the area. The staff was helpful. The room was okay. Unfortunately, the cooling in the room did not function well and the TV was malfunctioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service to and from Boston subway (T) was great. Shuttle service to airport was fast and adapted quickly to demand.
Cons: nothing that I saw
Location: not much nearby but provides shuttle to and from subway
was easy to check in, room was nice, etc. I liked the hotel but this rating system is irritating - demanding that I add more to my review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha Ne

A very good hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were the biggest asset.
Location: shuttle to the blueline and you can go anywhere in downtown Boston which is where we spent our time.
Nice facilities, GREAT Staff, good breakfast, good food in bar. Perfect for our stay in Boston!