Ratings based on 5,207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Clean and very comfortable! Room was decorated becutifully and was very quiet (no noise from the lounge, etc.). I would gladly stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location love the location !! Beautiful deco

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Location was awesome !
Cons: NA
Location: Great Resturant and shopping
Great Staff love the my room very quiet great view !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great location with excellent staff. Rooms are comfortable with good amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms.. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vt

Great hotel in great location.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Loved this hotel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Our room happened to be under a night club which had music pounding through the floor. We figured it's Boston and Friday night what are you going to do.. We called the front desk who explained yes there is a night club there and the music goes till about 2 am. We said ok. They instantly called us back and said those rooms are not supposed to be occupied on weekends because of the night club and gave us another room immediately and apologized. We were very pleased with the way they handled it, and found the hotel to be clean, in a great location, and very affordable. Love it, highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This hotel was great!!! Perfect location, room was clean and comfortable and lounge downstairs was fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but....

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel appearance is very nice and the location is great however, if you appreciate quiet like I do then this is not your hotel. Our room was on the inside which I was told is the more quiet side. This was not the case. I was on the fourth floor and could hear the music from the lounge until 2 in the morning when they closed. Also in the morning I'm not sure if it was the person next to us or above us. But when they went to take a shower it was so loud I felt as if they were showering in my room. If you can get past that this is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than we expected! Close to everything!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Super clean, very unique hotel. The parking garage was super convenient and priced better than other hotels. Would def go back again, hopefully this summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older Hotel, well maintained

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Nice rooms, Nice hotel well kept . The only compliant is that the TV did not work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa mesa, ca

Nice hotel. but lacks some things

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Put a coffee maker in the room, please. If you are worried about people stealing, ask the to check them out.
Location: Near Faneuil Hall and lots of other historic things. Near shopping, etc.
Hotel staff were nice, but wouldn't lend a bottle opener. No coffee/hot water maker in the room, so I couldn't make the tea that I brought with me.