Ratings based on 5,631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

So so Nice small boutique hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff comfy bed
Cons: Dark simple room nothing spectacular no HBO
Location: Location was fine not far from the airport. We did nothing in the area so I can't comment on that
After missing our flight we needed a place to stay overnight. Found this place on Expedia and booked it. It was OK for our purposes. Just a comfy bed for the night. I wouldn't pay over $200 for the room . As I'm sure there are other hotels in that price range that are more appealing. Our room on the first floor with dark and we felt we were underground .good for our purposes though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Night on the town

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: nice staff, everything in walking distance
Cons: little noisy at night. On the second floor, lounge on first floor. get a room toward the back of the hotel next time, no coffee in room, no breakfast
Location: Aquarium, North End, Haymarket square, Farmers Market (Saturday) the T-stops, TD Bank center, Fanueil Hall
We booked this room near TD Bank for the Boston Bruins game. It was a little bit cheaper then the rest as every other was expensive or booked due to Head of Charles Regatta, and Montreal vs Bruins game. Nice location to Faneuil Hall, Aquarium and the North End.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The Harborside Inn is perfect if you want to be close to the best of Boston. Just a few blocks from Quincy Market, the Freedom Trail, and the waterfront to list a few attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Stati Uniti d'America

Great location - friendly staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location and overall accommodations
Location: Short walk to my meeting location. No time for other activities
This was a late arrival and early departure trip. The hotel was an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest AR

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 21, 2016
This hotel has easy access from Logan Airport and is walking distance to North End restaurants and harbor. Grest room that was surprisingly quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sulphur La.

Great Location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Quincy Market, T-Line short walking distance. No need to drive.
Clean room, only lacks a coffee pot, although there is a coffee shop in lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location was perfect
Location: You're nearby everything, you can walk everywhere
Small room but clean and simple. I was there for work so I didn't need much else. It's got a good bar downstairs too if you feel the need for a nightcap
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Arredo e pulizia
Cons: Prezzo Comvenzione garage nom applicata
Location: Ottimo
Camera nel basement senza finestra e aria rumprosa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Great Times in Boston

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This was our first time staying here and I have to say we were pleasantly surprised. The rooms are small but we do not need a large room. The location is perfect. Everything we wanted to do was within walking distance and the T was right there. Prices are reasonable for the area. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Walking distance to everything! Water taxi to and from Logan airport or subway/shuttle. Super convenient. Didn't have a car, and didn't need one.
Room was clean, comfortable, small view, had a fridge,