Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: location and size
Cons: bathrooms
WE wanted a hotel near to where our daughter lives, in Medford. This hotel was very well-located and was comfortable and just fine. The one complaint we had is that the bathroom was very, very small and we had very minimal water pressure in the shower. That was our only real complaint; other than that, our room was quite attractive and nice and we had an enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: the location, in midst of Harvard Square, with many shops, eateries, close
Cons: newspaper in morning
Location: Great location in midst of Harvard Square, the best!
very nice, great location,modern ambience, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

AWESOME location, to Havard and AWESOME PEOPLE

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Your location was great. AWESOME SERVICE, AWESOME STAFF👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Convenient and adequate.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The location rated highest for me. The hotel was close to everything. The Wifi was good. The 24 hour complimentary tea and coffee was useful.
Cons: The bathroom towels were small and on the thin side. Bathroom lacked shelf space for my own toiletries.
Location: The location was perfect with bus and train stops close by. Easy walk to the river. Many restaurants and book stores close by.
The front desk staff were consistently helpful. The room was small, with limited space to move about. I ended up with several bruises! Complimentary newspapers were offered, but not available when I asked for one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Chicago

Business traveler

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are fairly basic, but the staff is very friendly and helpful and the location is wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marco Antonio Fernandes from São Paulo

Best Way in Harvard

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localização para quem tem algum interesse em conhecer Cambridge, em Boston. Melhor ainda para quem vai fazer algum treinamento ou curso em Harvard, que foi o meu caso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels