Ratings based on 2,202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance. The T was about an 8-10 minute walk. Fenway was about a 20 minute walk.
The hotel itself was great! Awesome location, friendly staff, fairly clean. However, upon initial inspection of our room the toilet was dirty. The front desk sent someone up to clean it immediately. Then over the course of our stay we realized that the toilet was leaking from the seal. Other than those two issues, our stay was fine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greer, United States of America

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Extremely friendly staff, even housekeeping. The location was excellent and the hotel was spotless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Fall trip

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location was important for us- perfect! Close to tour pickup.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, well located

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The hilton, is a overall goo hotel. The location is great. Close to many restaurants, stores. The hotel still need some room upgrade as ir gets old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Boylston and Newberry streets.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Stayed one night. Clean. Nice quiet AC. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

다운타운에 위치하고 있어 편리하고 쇼핑도 용이함.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: 방이 넓고 친절함.
Cons: 시설이 다소 낡았음.
Location: 보스톤에서 제일 번화하며 볼거리와 쇼핑에 최적의 장소임.
직원들도 친절하고 편한 분위기 였음. 차가 없이도 움직일 수 있는 곳에 위치해 있고 만일 필요하면 근처에 근처에 렌트카 회사가 있음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Accommodating staff
Cons: Shower
Location: In the Back Bay area, so you had to walk some to reach train stations and most restaurants. Convient to I - 90.
The room was fine, a pretty typical hotel room. The staff was very nice, friendly, and accommodating. It was nice to have the garage right at the hotel. We only ate breakfast in the restaurant but it was good and convenient. My only complaint was with the shower, the water was tepid and the shower head floppy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Convenient to Prudential and shopping. Clean rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful. My expedia reservation did not work, but the hotel staff provided a nice room for me while the hotel is fully booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location with good room.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
In general, the hotel is plain without much of lobby or facilities. Its location in Back Bay is excellent. It close to everything and great walking area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Dominique Marty, Hotel Management
We would first like to thank you for taking the time and effort to write a review about your stay with us. Your comments provide us with valuable feedback that we take into consideration in order to provide an exceptional guest service experience. We are thrilled to hear that the convenience our location afforded you. On that note, we would like to sincerely apologize for failing to exceed your expectations during your stay. It is very important to us that we continuously uphold our Hilton Values and culture, and we regrettably did not do so. We hope that you will visit us again so that we have the opportunity to make it right for you and create a positive, memorable stay. Warm regards, Dominique Marty