Ratings based on 2,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

CLOSE TO MANY DOWNTOWN ATTRACTIONS

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: LOCATION, EMPLOYEES, CLEANLINESS
Cons: PRICE AND SELECTION OF BREAKFAST OFFERINGS.
Location: FIVE TO TEN MINUTE WALK TO FANEUIL HALL, AQUARIUM,GOVERNMENT CENTER, WEST END AND MANY OTHER ATTRACTIONS.
WONDERFUL TIME BECAUSE OF LOCATION DID NOT HAVE TO WASTE TIME TO TRAVEL BY CAB OR PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Unhappy with the room. It was a single room. We were a pair. One robe, one chair, one night stand. Staff made no effort to move us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grafton, NY

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Clean, big room, very comfortable Would highey recommend I don't want to write anymore, but it won't let me subMIT until I do Gxchjkkgffjlirsvjljfs4u (bxdxvjkfxhj F I udfk uh dklkigdvjhdh Fdr I ombcd j kl
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

もう少し安ければ満点

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: 古いけど良く手入れされている。
Cons: Wifiは無条件で無料にしてほしい。
Location: 観光の起点の一つの港に近い。その他はタクシーか地下鉄、クインシーマーケットぐらいまで頑張れば歩いて行ける。よって、有名なレストランは少し離れています。
立地自体は繁華街から少し外れているのですが、港には歩いて行ける範囲です。ロビーはそれなりに趣があって、ホテルの規模はアメリカのダウンタウンによくあるこじんまりした感じです。部屋含めて新しくはないのですが清潔感はありました。WifiがHilton Clubに入れば無料です。ボストンの相場はこんなものかもしれませんが、4月の初めで、素泊まり税込$380/一泊でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great visit to Boston

Posted May 1, 2016
We felt very welcome right when we arrived. Early checkin was so convenient and easy. Will recommend the hotel to our friends
5 out of 5
by Linda

First Rate

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very good choice, close to everything. It is well maintained and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sherree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RICHARD from Lebanon, NH

Dick-Sue

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom small. Wife has handicap for which walk in shower preferable. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels