Ratings based on 3,378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable muy cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Todo bien muy comodo y el Check in rapidisimo igual que el Check out y elnpersonal del hotel muy amable. El camion del hotel te deja tamb en la rentabde coches, y en todas las terminales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka

ボストン空港内のホテル

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: ボストン空港内のホテル
Cons: ホテルのフロントに,ターミナルまでの経路を示す地図が置いてなかった.
朝早いフライトだったので,ボストン空港内のホテルは便利でした. ホテルからターミナルには,通路がつながっているのですが,少し遠いので, シャトルを使用することをお勧めします.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Remarkedly poor.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
1. Took 45 mins for the shuttle to pick us up from Logan. Guest services us to one pickup point and the bus to another. Rang over 25 times to sort it out but their phone system would constantly drop the line. 2. The bath is children's size (yet the bathroom is huge) and the plug didn't seal. 3. Room had very noisy pipes that made it hard to sleep. 4. The air was very, very dry in the room which induced asthma in my wife. 5. The water pressure in the shower was poor which made for a unpleasant shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It was fine and really had no compliments that is all I have to say. Thank you very much. Please, I don't have anything more to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good Hotel for airport location

Posted Jan 23, 2016
super fast check in, spacious room, very convenient shuttle service to terminals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Convenience personified for a few hours.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience to airport. Was able to wheel luggage to the hotel without leaving the premises. Walk bridge over to hotel was useful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not applicable for my stay.
I only had 7 hours before a 'red eye' flight. Effortlessly checked in and out. Room clean. Felt rested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at Logan

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Very good experience. Location and shuttle is a genuine benefit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel que conecta con las terminales del aeropuert

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hotel dentro del aeropuerto que conecta con las terminales, muy conveniente para layovers o vuelos muy temprano. Hotel bueno en general.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Cons: Heating system.
I stayed with my family at the hotel for one night on my way to our vacation and one night on the way back. Our stay was ok, clean and updated room and free shuttle to the airport. My big complaint was about the heating system at the hotel, it was unbelievably dry in the room, my 4 month old daughter ended up getting sick and we (parents) both woke up with bloody dry noses. Mind you, we did not crank the heat up. And room service was ridiculously expensive, about $30 a plate, I don't mind paying a good chunk of money for amazing food at a great restaurant, but not for ordinary room service food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Best Airport hotel experience ever

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The staff was terrific on our arrival. The hotel is very quiet compared to other airport hotels. The food is good at the Pub. The convenience to walk to our terminal is great.