Ratings based on 3,923 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

At Logan Airport

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We Valet parked. It was quick and easy check in. John the bell hop was the best. We had two full beds which were really comfortable. The room was not the cleanest. The toilet was dusty, the body lotion was half full and under the bed was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very pleasant hotel. Made getting to the airport easy and fast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced due to a location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Well, nothing special in the hotel other than location... outdated rooms...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick turn-around

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Due to massive delays, I arrived at 2am and left early the next morning. The staff was gracious, alert and so present. I was also very appreciative of the shuttle pick up at the terminal, which took 3 minutes from when I called. Given there were people sleeping on cots in the baggage claim, I was very grateful to be received and stay in a wonderful, comfortable room. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel easy to drop off rental car and airport

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: convenient to airport
Cons: room service food
Hilton hotel at Boston Logan airport was comfortable clean and easy to board an early morning plane. Staff was professional and easy check-in Room service food needs improvement - not much selection and few choices. Room was clean but service failed to pick up room service tray - even though I called and left outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, next to airport.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing
Location: It is next to the airport. It takes 2 min in a shuttle.
the hotel is good for a business trip, once the location is very convenient , very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Waitress at restaurant was friendly, recommended excellent food, overall outstanding!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel has seen better days.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: It is closer and cheaper than the other in-airport hotel.
No toilet paper, and it took a while to arrive. Walking from terminal is long, not well marked, and involves seeing the garage up close and personal. Restaurant is overpriced and not too tasty. Facility needs to be renovated. When it opened, this was a very sharp hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boston logan

Posted Mar 30, 2017
No cell phone service for t mobile Never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Good hotel right in the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms close to the airport. Shuttle service to all terminals every fifteen minutes.
Cons: The restaurant was ok but could be better. The shuttle bus notes confusion between five hotels that have the Boston Logan Hilton label. Ask driver.
Location: Located right in the airport - good for easy access between flights.
Great hotel for an overnight between flights. The restaurant in the hotel was ok but not great.