Ratings based on 3,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

walk to the hotel from within Logan airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location as was able to be in my room shortly after arriving (late) on an international flight.
Cons: 24 hour room service would be nice. Options at airport late at night not good and no possibility of late-night food in the room.
Arrived late from international flight. Would have liked 24 hour room service. Was going to travel to upper New England the next day so did have a good early morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nite to stay before flight easy to get to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

I did not get the room that I had booked

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The price for what was provided
I had booked on Expedia a corner room with skyline view (long in advance and with this reservation, I agreed to pay extra money for this particular room. When we checked in, we got a small regular two queen room instead (without even being told, so I had to run back and forth to complain once we had made it to the room and realized this). Quote of the receptionist: "We only have a few of these rooms, so we run of of them very quickly" - if so, then what is the point of advance reservations that we had made more than three months earlier? I did get a marginal price reduction (of the higher corner room rate that we were charged without being told that we had a different room) but this didn't fix the disappointment about the smaller room that we had. Aside from that, the carpet looked somewhat old and worn - don't blame the cleaning lady for this comment, the carpet looked as clean as it could be but just very used, the bathroom was bit dated, and the tub also looked very used (again, clean but just old), the bathroom was small and most significantly, the bathroom fan didn't work (at least it didn't turn on automatically and after an extensive search we had not identified a switch for it). Thus, three people taking a shower turned the bathroom and also the entire hotel room into a sauna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Weit überbewertet

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Die Räume sind extrem hellhörig. Selbst leiseste Gespräche im Nachbarraum drangen durch. Die Toilettenspülung aus dem Nachbarzimmer oder dem Zimmer im Stockwerk darüber grausam laut. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Executive Level. Dies beinhaltet complementary continental breakfast. Am 3. Tag war die Kaffemaschine defekt. Im Hilton gab es offensichtlich keinen Ersatz! Die Bedienung war freundlich, allerdings sehr langsam. Die Frage nach den ausgegangenen Croissants wurde mit, 'muss ich von unten holen' beantwortet. Die spätere Nachfrage, 20 Minuten später, wurde mit, 'sorry, ich hatte zuviel zu tun, bin noch nicht dazu gekommen' gerechtfertigt. Und ein absolutes no go ist, dass man im Hilton für den WLAN Zugang fast 11USD pro Tag bezahlen muss. Auch wenn wir das vorher wussten, das ist weder zeitgemäß noch in irgend einer Weise kundenfreundlich. Das Doppelzimmer mit 2 Queen-size-Betten, Blick auf den Flughafen, hat pro Tag immerhin deutlich mehr als 400 USD gekostet. Auf der Abrechnung finden sich dann völlig unerwartet solche Sachen wie eine 'convetion center tax' obwohl wir hier ausschliesslich nur übernachtet haben. Alles in Allem deutlich zu teuer und diesen Preis einfach nicht wert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Excellent Hotel within walking distance to Airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The location next to the Airport and the fact we could walk to the Airport terminals.
Cons: The price was somewhat high.
Location: Only there overnight and we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant.
This was my last stop after a week vacation with my sons and grandkids. After spending a week in upper New Hampshire with my Son's extended family, I needed to fine a Hotel next to the Boston Airport so my son didn't need to drive me to the airport from his home in Southern Massachusetts. The Hilton met this requirement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: A half a dozen or so guests couldn't get on the shuttle to the terminals at 5:50 AM, & had to wait 15 min for the next one, but nobody missed a flight
Terrific view from 8th floor elevator lobby, while enjoying a delicious hamburger from the Public House restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Delta gates.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Quiet room. Comfortable bed. Good location. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

late-night arrival and stay-over

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I arrived late at night (after midnight) and was able to stay over and sleep, resuming my trip by public transportation the following day somewhat rested. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Restaurante con poca variedad y serevisión deficiente
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Airport Convenience with some gaps

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport an ability to turn in car early.
Cons: As stated above: selection of refreshments on floors could be improved, bellman to be a little friendlier, minor plumbing fixes.
Location: Ads implied you could walk to terminal but not with a lot of stuff. Long walk. On other hand, convenient shuttles frequent. Little nearby within walk.
We wanted a hotel to avoid getting around on the day of our flight. This Hilton is not really in the airport but it is very close. A younger bellman (maybe 35-40) told us there was not cart for our luggage and didn't help us. The older bellman who met us not only loaded a cart, explained temporary parking, took our cart to room after check-in, and took cart back. He also was informative on the bell desk everytime we had a question. The other bellman seemed to always too busy to help and it showed in the lines at the concierge stand. Reception area was good. We ate a meal in the hotel. A little pricey but good service and outstanding meal and cold draft beer. Room was nice. Question I have to a lot of hotels and applies to this one: why have a bathtub and stoppers that don't work. When a piece of bath equipment lies loose, does no one mention this to maintenance? Pop machines had usual poor selection of drinks (no diet selection, extremely expensive water - $2.75 -- bring you own). Suggest they give away a bottle of water on hot days (you can get a dozen for that price at Dollar stores).