Ratings based on 3,948 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip to Boston

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, great amenities
Excellent hotel within walking distance from hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Convenient Hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Great hotel to stay in after such a long day traveling!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

nice relaxing loved that it connected to airport

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: quiet clean and pool
Cons: more pillows, and robes
slept well. restaurants great we brought my daughter down to go to airport and was greated nicely promptly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Booked an earlier flight to leave

Posted May 4, 2017
Cons: Odor, Housekeeping
I decided to stay at this hotel because it was connected to the Boston-Logan airport and I had a late international flight arrival and an early departure. I didn't need a nice hotel. I could instantly smell the "old cheap hotel" odor on the walkway between the airport and the hotel. We were checked in and apparently upgraded to Executive Suite without our knowledge. I could not tell this was an executive suite because the room wreaked of a cheap apartment. The pillows smelled like someone slept on them who hadn't washed their hair and the sheets had hair on them. On top of that, I asked for a feather-free room due to my allergies and it was not feather-free. I called down to change rooms and was directed to Nate. Nate was very apologetic and quickly gave us another room and had housekeeping involved. Our next room was a little less smelly but it still took a good hour to spray it out and get the shower and scents going (you can't open windows). Upon unplugging the shower drain to our newly upgraded room, there was a huge clump of black hair at least 4 inches long in the drain. Disgusting. The bathroom door was falling apart from water damage. The rooms themselves were a disgrace. I booked an earlier flight to get out of the hotel because I had to sleep in the clothes and refrain from showering. Breakfast for 2 at the restaurant costs us more than $50 and that was just a standard menu with coffee (no frills).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac, MD

Convenient

Posted May 2, 2017
Walk from Logan Terminals A & E. nice bar, nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Fix stuff - make it perfect

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The swinging mirror affixed to the wall in the bathroom in room 670 needs to be fixed. Why don't hotel rooms put the wall socket closer to the nightstand? It would make it much easier to recharge your phone. I loved the view of downtown from my room! I wish you could also upgrade that tavern a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

At Logan Airport

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We Valet parked. It was quick and easy check in. John the bell hop was the best. We had two full beds which were really comfortable. The room was not the cleanest. The toilet was dusty, the body lotion was half full and under the bed was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very pleasant hotel. Made getting to the airport easy and fast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced due to a location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Well, nothing special in the hotel other than location... outdated rooms...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick turn-around

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Due to massive delays, I arrived at 2am and left early the next morning. The staff was gracious, alert and so present. I was also very appreciative of the shuttle pick up at the terminal, which took 3 minutes from when I called. Given there were people sleeping on cots in the baggage claim, I was very grateful to be received and stay in a wonderful, comfortable room. Thank you!