Ratings based on 3,549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Nice hotel but poor service

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Room was too noisy. Front desk was not customer friendly. I requested a quiet room but he gave me a room next to the elevator and ice machine. Could not tolerate those noise whole night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to airport.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. However, another guest came in around 2:00 am. The noise in the hall awakened me. I continued to hear noises off and on in the hallway and had difficulty getting back to sleep. Otherwise, the stay was good, and I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Needed a room close to Logan for an early flight

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Only one restaurant was open,limited menu, sundries shop was closed all 3 times we checked on it, found our shuttle driver from Logan to be unfriendly
Location: Logan Airport Hotel
Room adequate for short stay, average style room, no view,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The staff members were polite and helpful, but the room was a disaster. When we arrived a member of the cleaning staff was leaving the room, so I know that the room had been cleaned. The first thing I noticed was that the plug in the bathtub was completely broken off. Someone came to fix it quickly, but really? Then we noticed that we had two towels for four people. Finally, the room was poorly cleaned. There was a packet of peanuts lying on the floor and just general dirt. The worst thing since we were traveling with a three year old was the fact that there was a pin lying on the bathroom counter. I expect way more from a hotel this expensive. The hotel is very nice in a number of ways, but not having a clean room is inexcusable. I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mashpee, MA

nothing but praise

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Economy parking close by.
A stylish yet traditional Hilton. Everything you could expect from a hotel of this type in excellent form.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Hilton Hotel at Boston Logan Airport

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: At the airport and easy to find.
Cons: The light fixtures in the bathroom were rusty. For a supposedly upper class hotel, it fell far below my expectations.
Location: We were there overnight for an early am flight. We did not leave the hotel to sightsee in Boston.
There was one restaurant pointed out to us. The restaurant wasn't busy, and for the most part was very dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ボストン空港直結の便利なホテル

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: チェックイン、チェックアウトが早い。 エアポートから近い。 ベッドが快適。
Cons: ミネラルウォーターの据え置きが欲しい。湯沸かし器が置いていない。
Location: エアポートが直近。
ターミナルEからスカイブリッジを歩いて15分程度。途中駐車場に入り、2階に下りる必要があるが、表示案内を見ていればわかる。部屋はヒルトンにしては最低限の備品しかなし。冷蔵庫なし、ミネラルウォーターなし。湯沸かし器なし。お湯はコーヒーメーカしかないので沸かせず不便。飲み物、食べ物はルームオーダーするか1階売店まで行く必要あり。飛行機の騒音はジャ若干聞こえる。チェックアウトとチェックインが快速。特にチェックアウトは部屋内の電話のZIP CHECK OUTボタンを部屋を出る前に押せば、事前清算され、チェックアウトカウンターで領収書をもらうだけ。 ホテル従業員はフレンドリー。 到着初日および、出発前日の利用には便利。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet overflowed. We reported it but no one came to fix it.
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Close to Logan

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Got great pick up from the rental car facility and drop off at the airport the next morning