Ratings based on 1,325 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It is an average comfy airport hotel....Rooms are a bit worn out!...Room was clean!...Good Breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great place to stay the evening before a flight.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: More reasonably-priced food selections would be nice.
Location: Great place to stay when flying out of Boston.
Very nice and very convenient. The 24/7 shuttle s great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: gym
parking at $40 is a bit overdone Front desk reception at registration was very mechanical did not feel homey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
+one night stay before a flight. great shuttle to our terminal.but the best was we watched the patriots win in the hotel bar the night before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Shore Boston

Nice hotel close to Logan Airport

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great hotel especially if you have an early flight out in the morning. 24 hour shuttle to the terminals, perfect. Restaurant was excellent too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to airport, free shuttle service

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: convenience, cleanliness and quiet
Cons: Shower
Location: airport and shuttle to T to get us to the TD Gardens in under 30mins
Hotel was great except for shower was not functioning well, low pressure. Not a good thing to wake up to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked on Expedia extended stay and wow.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Crazy expensive booked on Expedia. Extended stay was too expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great to stay at when taking an early a.m. flite

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Cons: free wifi available thru out all hotel rooms
quiet room but needed a free wifi connection. why in this day and age there is no free wii in a 5 star hotel?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good Hotel Executive Suites not worth it.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff, attractiveness, cleanliness, and connection to terminal.
Cons: Improve the food in the executive suite club.
The Hotel was large, attractive, and clean. The personnel were very accommodating and the proximity to the airport was excellent. The executive suites were also excellent, but the executive club was not great. The club room was fine, but the food was well below the variety and quality that I have experienced at many other hotels. If I visit again, I would chose a regular non-executive room and save some money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buzzing fire alarm

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The hotel is nice and very convenient with a restaurant and coffee bar. Rooms are fine. The only problem is that either the sprinkler system or fire alarm makes a buzz every 6-8 seconds. I couldn't hear it until I had gone to bed, but then it was all I could hear. I would assume it is the same system in every room and therefore I would not stay again.