Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal airport hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Restaurant feels like a New England road house - not bad but slightly out of joint.
With easy access, very efficient service, very pleasant rooms, only limited eating, drinking to question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

top notch

Posted Jan 19, 2017
If you flying out out of Logan airport early in the morning this is a place to stay takes only five minutes of walking to get to terminal a very very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very efficient stay - great walking access to Logan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean and staff friendly and accommodating
Close to airport when traveling especially when going on a vacation and free shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The room was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A wonderful choice for the airport traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: the shuttle service to the airport
Cons: see above
Location: close proximity to the airport
I would have rated this all excellent, but, it was very cold outside and the room heater could barely keep up with the cold. I was given an accessible room which was very well equipped, i would have appreciated more shelves in the bathroom, a pedestal sink just didn't have enough she;f storage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenience to Logan Airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: I appreciated the varied & delicious entrees @ the steakhouse dining room.
Cons: More floor space in the individual rooms and perhaps chairs instead of chaise lounge in "family" appointed rooms. Complimentary coffee/tea/cocoa.
The hotel is convenient to the airport-the major reason for our stay. It is clean & comfy. While I understand that the Hilton's focus is on executive business clientele and the travelers seeking upgraded accommodations, perhaps some consideration could be given to families with younger children when designing a hotel, such as, a play area or an eating area that offers to go food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnstable, Ma

Excellent to spend near the airport.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the convenience.
Cons: The music was really loud and pulsating in the restaurant.
Location: Simply good for the airport although you could access the t lines to go into Boston easkily.
Very pleasant to stay for one night to catch an early flight. Although we had to take a shuttle to our terminal, it was easy and quick. We also left our car at their self park which saved us extra time and effort to find one in the airport lots at Christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Now? New England

I was just "crashing" for (part of) the night

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing I saw.
I flew in from Europe. Had "meal" at airport. Well put something in stomach, again. Nice restaurant, just I'd been eating all day, but not very sensibly. Toddled across to hotel. Woke just before alarm at 4:45 because it is a knack I have. Went down to lobby.... CONCIERGE KINDLY BRAVED SERIOUS COLD to get me a taxi... not an easy thing to do... "above and beyond"... he has to go out to road NEAR hotel. to flag a cab. They don't pass the front. Left about 5am. So... didn't "use" much of the hotel, but the location, price, and kindness of conceirge made it "right" for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Loud neighbors.... no coffee in room . N fitted sheets so prepare to sleep on bare mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Kathryn , Hotel Management
Dear CM, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we apologize for any inconvenience. The bed is made with multiple flat sheets folded onto the bed allowing for fitted sheets to be omitted. We do hope you stay again for a more restful experience and relaxing stay.