Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Fair price for proximity to museums and cleanlines

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I visited the two great museums the first day, and took a fairly priced taxi to do so. The next day was a bit more hectic as I tried to find parking downtown. However, if on a weekend, finding one parking spot near to the Freedom Trail isn't too time consuming. It's maybe a 20 minute drive to the airport. This property is fairly priced, clean, and has sufficient business amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent service, super clean, high quality in all. We had a wonderful experience. Staff 100% Nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

been here many times aways a good stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
nice hotel. in south boston near our daughter place . very clean and make us feel at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The rooms and lobby were clean. The staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was decent.
Cons: Better selection at continental breakfast.
Location: The location was a dark, but quiet area. No stores, restaurants, or other places to visit in the area.
The hotel was nice and clean. It is close to major roads. The location is not an ideal spot. Not many restaurants or places to visit nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Free parking a plus!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Nice friendly staff, good breakfast, excellent location. Could improve bit on room cleanliness, bathroom and doors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Great hotel. Staff helpful and friendly. Close to JFK library etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Satisfactory experience....wi-fi, free parking, complimentary breakfast, good location, fridge and microwave in room, clean, friendly yet professional staff. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything as bout our stay was perfect.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
From check in to check out we couldn't have asked for better service. Even the shuttle drivers to and from the airport were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and close to main sites

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with my stay. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay to visit family. Very convenient location for our purpose. Close to T stop.