Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Happy to have a clean & comfotable room. Great transportation to the hotel And airport. Drivers were very helpful and kind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was easy and the clerk was kind. The room was clean and they provided all the little comforts of home. However, be aware that supposedly you must buy tickets to use the shuttle ($5 per person per trip). We weren't told this despite setting up the time for the shuttle. Not sure what happened there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your valuable review. We appreciate your 5 star rating despite mishaps with the shuttle, we will make sure your comments are shared with our staff in order to improve our services. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Navid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter from Philadelphia

It was alright.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable review Walter, we hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Overnight visitor to Boston

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was outstanding!!!. The staff at this hotel are so wonderful; friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They really make the Hotel stand out against other choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jane, Your Five Star review made our Team so very proud, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing us amongst many hotels and we hope to exceed your expectations next time around. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Fair price for proximity to museums and cleanlines

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I visited the two great museums the first day, and took a fairly priced taxi to do so. The next day was a bit more hectic as I tried to find parking downtown. However, if on a weekend, finding one parking spot near to the Freedom Trail isn't too time consuming. It's maybe a 20 minute drive to the airport. This property is fairly priced, clean, and has sufficient business amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Excellent service, super clean, high quality in all. We had a wonderful experience. Staff 100% Nice!
3 out of 5
by Maureen

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel. Shuttle service wasn't great. The room I reserved wasn't available when I got there. They offered a suite which was great but still not sure if I was charged for the upgrade? I was told I was not but there's a mystery charge on my card
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Great Experiance

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was terrific. Shuttle to Convention center was a pleasant surprise. Remarkably quiet even though right near the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

been here many times aways a good stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
nice hotel. in south boston near our daughter place . very clean and make us feel at home.