Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the Action

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hot water tookma while and was not that hot
Location: ,k,
The location is very convienet. Shopping area right next door. It is right of the high Way. The Breakfast was great and yummy. I will ben back when I come to Boston
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: The location was very good, not far from the Fine Arts Museum.
Cons: The eggs at breakfast were not good. I would have preferred hard boiled eggs.
Location: The Fine Arts Museum and other museums
The staff was most helpful and gracious. They were knowledgeable and able to give directions in a way that was clear and concise. We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, comfy

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: The staff and my room
Cons: The smell in the hall ways
Location: The shopping center was extremely helpful, lots of shops for anything you might need, all within walking distance.
The room and staff were very nice, though getting to it was a huge inconvenience. It's listed as being on Boston St. however, the hotel can not be accessed from Boston street. You must go into the Target shopping center to get to it. The GPS doesn't know this and it took me forever to figure this out. A heads up, when booking, would help greatly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

great

Posted Dec 6, 2015
stayed with my family and we had a great time. walking distance to a shopping center and restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Smell bad

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The aditional bed was terrible!!! Somebody opened the door in the middle of the night for mistake. The breakfast was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Wagner Q, Hotel Management
Dear Luisa, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please accept our apologies, we will look at these issues right away. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I was in boston just for the weekend with my boyfriend. We arrived at 9 am and could check in and have breakfast! Super nice staff and close to the t station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience but....

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. My reservation was for 2 double beds but the only had a room with a Queen bed. Once the staff realized their error they were nothing short of apologetic and did everything they could so that we could make the best of the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mit와하버드랑같은 레드라인지하철

Posted Nov 18, 2015
묵었던호텔은 하버드,MIT를 갈수있는 레드라인 역에서 10분거리 쉽게찾을수있다 번화가에서약간떨어져있어서 아침,주차도무료 직원들친절 다~~마음에 들었다 강추~~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A bit pricey

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: The room was quite clean. The breakfast buffet was fine, both hot and cold items, fresh fruit, hot cinnamon rolls, etc. There were plenty of tables.
Location: The hotel faces a very busy highway. I'm not sure if rooms facing the front would have had any road noise. There is a train station a few blocks away.
We wanted a hotel fairly close to both Jamaica Plain and Logan. This was both. I had requested at my booking a room away from road noise. When we arrived Saturday evening we were given a handicapped room at the back on the first floor....very good location, we didn't mind the handicapped features except the closet only had a lower bar/hangers. If my wife had been traveling with dresses, etc. there wouldn't have been a place to hang them. Around the corner from the hotel is a large shopping center, Best Buy, Target, maybe 20 other stores. I didn't see a supermarket there. Free wifi, free BK, and free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Where's the entrance!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Access to entrance very hard to get in. ONEWAY street, can only enter thru a shopping center. Very confusing.