Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Visite touristique de Boston

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Propreté Espace des chambres
Cons: Laverie avec seulement une unique machine (possible temps d'attente) Absence de piscine / spa
Location: Quartier populaire en zone industrielle en contraste/décalage avec les prestations de l'hôtel
Bon rapport qualité / prix sur Boston Proximité du métro (7' à pied)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 群馬県

地下鉄の駅とショッピングセンターに近い。

Posted Jul 8, 2015
地下鉄駅まで10分以下で歩けます。 ホテルの裏手には大きなショッピングセンターがありました。 ただ、食料品は一番遠くのお店になりますし、ビール等のアルコールは販売していませんでした。 アルコールは地下鉄駅のそばに酒屋が有り問題ありません。 夜遅く駅まで歩くと暗いかもしれませんが特に怖いとは感じませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Good hotel, convenient location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: A/C not quite cold enough for me but that's just me, it was quite comfortable for my daughter.
Location: Close to the T (subway train), just a short walk down the street. Shopping mall right across from the parking lot, good local restaurant the 224
Spent 4 days over July 4th weekend at Holiday Inn Express Boston South and was very pleased with the hotel. Great location, clean, safe, friendly, knowledgeable staff. and within very short walk to the T - only 4 stops to downtown. Good local restaurant recommended by hotel staff - the 224 restaurant just up the street from the hotel - great food, excellent service. The shopping mall right across the parking lot was excellent too, quick lunch or breakfast at Panera, dinner at Olive Garden - worked well for us. The breakfast at the hotel was really good and nice add-on to value of hotel. If I visit Boston again I'll definitely return to this hotel ....... didn't disappoint at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The facilities and the staff.
Location: The location is not so great, but it is near the subway station (about 7 minutes walk)
Nice hotel. The breakfast is great, free available parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

South Boston Experience

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Close to t subway. Nice locals ! Clean friendly hotel. High way was right out front,.so it could be heard. Out air conditioner broke and within 5 min repair man was in room and quickly went to grab parts ! Less than 20 min and fixed !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Nicest hotel staff ever

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The people! The lovely staff who were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast lady was wonderful and the breakfast was good.
The hotel staff here made our stay. Without exception, everyone was wonderful, friendly and helpful. Yes, it's close to the highway, but you can walk into Boston city center if you feel like it, you are right beside a subway station which is easily walkable and although it's not the best area in Boston, it felt safe and easy to this city girl. We'd stay here again without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Easy access to all of Boston's attractions.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast was great--and tasty.
Location: Next door to a mall with lots of stores and restaurants. Easy access to the T--metro system--so you don't have to drive into downtown Boston.
Stayed for a week for a conference. Loved the comfort of the room and the friendliness of the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dagmar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAULO MARCELO from RIO DE JANEIRO

Uma opção muito boa para quem está de carro.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Passei três noites no Hotel. Todos os serviços que utilizei foram bastante adequados. Um quarto confortável. Uma grande vantagem é ter estacionamento grátis. O serviço de tranfer gratúito para a estação de metrô próximo dá mobilidade aos hóspedes, pena que a estação não receba a devida manutenção da Prefeitura de Boston, possui um forte cheiro de urina. Fez um calor muito forte nos dias que lá estivemos, a ausência de uma piscina para refrescar ao final do dia tira pontos do Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Hamp

Hotel Park & Stay?

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay prior to cruise. Check in was smooth and room was fine. Breakfast buffet was very good. Hotel.com DOES NOT advise anyone that long term parking is not included. Reason we chose this property was for the parking and shuttle service and were charged additional for it. Not the hotels fault, Hotel.com 's.