Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Best value for money! Excellent location/room

Posted Jan 29, 2016
It was a very pleasant experience. The hotel offers a lot of value for your money: free parking, great location (walking distance to green line and Science Museum), well furnished and clean rooms, great facilities. Staff is great and helpful, too. The only downside is the small room where they serve breakfast, which can get a little crowded. I would definitely stay there again when visiting Boston in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gommern

Aufenthalt in Cambridge (USA).

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer.
Cons: Das Frühstücksbüfett muss unbedingt verbessert werden.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der U-Bahnstation Lechmere in Cambridge. Von dieser Staion fahren alle U-Bahnen nach Boston.
Das Hotel empfing uns in freundlicher, angenehmer Atmosphäre. Leider gab es zum Frühstück nur Plastebesteck und Pappteller. Auch wurde weder Wurst noch Käse angeboten. Die Eiergerichte wechselten innerhalb von 9 Tagen nur zwischen Rührei und Omelette. Es fehlte an der Vielfalt des Früstücksbüfetts. Außer Cambridge konnten wir uns viele Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt Boston, z.B. das New England Seeaquarium ansehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The hotel has a good location, comfortable room, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price and good location.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Great. Very helpful staff. Liked being out of downtown. Not going to pay jacked up Boston parking!!! Parking free here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Hotel is located just outside downtown Boston and on the green line of the T. We love to get to the downtown attractions of the city, but we also have family outside of town. The location made it easy to get on the highway out of town and also get to downtown. We arrived very late, and our room was all ready for us, including having a crib set up for our 6-month old daughter. The staff was great. The room was large enough for the 3 of us and the crib. The temperature was perfect. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. There were a couple cons about the experience. The exhaust fan in the bathroom was hanging off the ceiling when we arrived. It was fixed during our stay. Also, the breakfast choices her limited our last day. The staff member I spoke with explained that their grocery order had not been received as expected. Overall, the experience was great and we would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Stinky run down place. Would not recommend to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very roomy, clean hotel with free parking and an excellent location. Will definitely do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Great location for our trip

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Great value, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms
Cons: It would be nice if the showers had more water pressure, otherwise it was terrific
Location: We were in town for Celtics game- easy walk to event. Best donuts at Union Square Donuts! Lots of restaurants, bars, breweries in Somerville.
We were within walking distance of all the places we wanted to go. Great value with free parking and breakfast, microwave, fridge! Bed was very comfortable. Rooms were on the smaller side but that would not prevent me from staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend an extra 20 bucks u will regret it

Posted Nov 29, 2015
First off there is no parking. There are only twenty spots for all the guests and the rest you have to park on the other side of a busy highway in a small, dark lot and cross the median. We, along with 5 other guests were blocked in for 4 hours by other guests who were not around to move their cars. We missed every morning appt we had . The rooms smelled weird, and the staff was unhelpful . What are you guys doing ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels