Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca del metro y el personal muy agradable

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cerca del metro. el personal muy atento y servicial pero no le funcionaban los elevadores de los huespedes y se generaba cierto problema
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel is located near a lot of bars and there was a lot of street noise from people on the street until around 1am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

budget hotel and good location.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Not bad for a budget hotel and staff were friendly. Uber is the best way to go in Boston.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too expensive for hotel condition

Posted Jul 9, 2015
This was a run down hotel located in an ally amidst plenty of bars. The staff was nice enough but I wouldn't stay here again. If I already have to pay $200+ to stay in Boston, just spend the extra $25-50 for a nicer place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Cons: You could get some lights for it so people could see it from the street at night
My stay was great the only problem I had was that I couldn't find the hotel because there was no lights on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prom Night

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very good I was just a little over the smell of the room I was in. Maybe the carpet needs to be washed or something but overall it was well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boston

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel. great location room a little warm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karsten from Ellington, CT

Friendly helpful staff - Good location

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a one night stay in Boston, and we were quite happy with the hotel. They did not seem to offer self service parking, even if it said so on the website, so we got a valet parking for 38 Dollars. Room was ok, but bathrooms small, not that we need a lot, but a bit larger would have been nice. Free breakfast and Internet was provided. Breakfast was good, since it was included in the price, we thought we might as well do that there. Front desk staff was superior. Really great and helpful. Short walk to quincy Market and Freedom Trail, and just next to TD Garden. Could easily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sam from Cincinnati OH

Must avoid

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I have never made time to write a review. This one deserve one. AVOID. it's not a typical holiday inn. Bad area bad smelling hotel. Bad value. Modest room. Bad overall.