Ratings based on 1,457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E.

Muy agradable! Cerca de todo

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Ideal para ir de paseo y tener un lugar agradable donde dormir, personal muy amable, el hotel esta cerca de todo! La línea del metro a un costado y caminando llegas al centro, Boston common, prudential tower, newbury street! Etc. Volvería a hospedarme aquí!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great location and clean rooms!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
This hotel is located in a great area! It is close to lots of tourist attractions, public transport and places to eat. The rooms were very clean, we always felt safe in the area and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kb

Good Hotel for the price. Good Location.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Overall Hotel is in good condition. they upgraded me to a queen bed, but I think it was a very small room. Not intended never for 2. I was only 1 and stayed only 1 night so it was fine. The bed was a little bit too fluffy for me.The location is fantastic! I loved it.I think I would repeat it, but asking for a bigger rooom in advance and also to let them know to check beds. I found a little bit of dust on my bed when I arrive.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Located in the best neighborhood.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It is a cute hotel, surrounded by cafes, shops and a block away from the T. (Subway). I would say feels more of a business trip hotel than family oriented. It is cozy and the modern rooms are super clean and quiet. Highly recommend it :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Nice location. Close to train station and walking distance to Boston Common and the Freedom Trail. Cute hotel with friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
立地が最高です。バックベイ、コープリー駅がすぐ近くてとても便利です。部屋も清潔で最低限のものはついています。この値段でこの立地に泊まれて最高でした。また泊まりたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Excellent value

Posted Jan 5, 2016
All the reviews are correct, the room is very small. I would describe it the size of a dining room. I wasn't upset at the room size because most of the time I was out and about touring the city. I started with a full bed and upgraded to a queen. The staff allowed me to check-in early and upgrade on the spot. They helped with whatever needs I had and answered questions that I had about the city. The room had some scuff marks and what not but an AWESOME LOCATION to be at. Everything is walking distance and easy to come and go. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santos

Hotel ótimo, localização excelente!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Ficamos somente uma noite, mas com certeza voltaríamos! Localização excelente, pudemos fazer tudo a pé! A equipe do hotel nos recebeu super bem desde o início, sempre dispostos a ajudar e tirar qualquer dúvida! Super recomendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Comfortable, pleasant. Welcoming staff. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Terrific location. Comfortable room. Helpful and professional staff.