Ratings based on 1,705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with amazing views

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The hotel itself was extremely clean, staff was very friendly and beds were comfortable. The only complaint is there is only one restaurant option. The breakfast was good but seemed overpriced and during dinner, our service was awful. We did end up back at the restaurant for dessert and Trevor was awesome! The restaurant is open late which is a plus. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. They shuttle you to the airport or subway and also offer a water taxi so it's easy to get to the city. The front desk staff and concierge were amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Dining room staff was slow and inattentive. Front desk was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I was very impressed with this hotel. The room was beautiful and the view of the harbor and the city are amazing. The staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating. I can't wait to return to Boston and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Harbor Views!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Room, and view
Cons: I got room service- The fried calamari was not great but the other things I ordered were excellent!
The Hotel was book so I was upgraded to a great room with a great view of Boston Harbor - The staff was super nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous and hotel restaurant was wonderful, good food and beautiful view of the harbor while enjoying your meal. The water taxi made it easy to reach many locations without dealing with Boston traffic. Overall wonderful stay, will stay ther again on next trip to boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Beautiful views if the harbor. Room was very clean, spacious and updated. Only comment is that there was no refrigerator in the room. Loved the water taxi and outdoor fireplaces at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Super Logan Convenient

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: I liked the proximity to Logan and the free shuttle service.
Cons: It would be nice to have information in the rooms about the water service to Boston…rates, times, etc.
Location: Logan airport and free shuttle was the draw for me.
I had an extremely early morning flight and stayed the night before departure. It really could not have been an easier experience getting to Logan at 5 in the morning. Great view of Boston from outdoor dining area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Very easy access to the airport. Easy shuttle service to airport and rental car return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskogee, OK

Very nice hotel with relaxing harbor views

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Clean room, very nicely updated and appointed. The bathroom was not user friendly because there were no towel bars. I was in the room alone so I hung my towel and washcloth over the shower curtain rod. I hung a hand towel over the makeup mirror arm. This would have been an untidy situation if more than one person was in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel...must have had an off day

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Issue1: I booked a king sized harbour facing bedroom, but arrived to find 2 double beds facing the parking lot. They threw in free breakfast for both nights and moved me to another room the day after, so that wasn't so bad. Issue 2: Ordered room service and asked for green peppers on our salad and they put jalapenos instead. They fixed it and brought us a new salad, which was also ok. Issue 3: Ordered a wake up call so we didn't miss our flight and they never called. Good thing I set my phone alarm for redundancy. Overall this is a good hotel, but they really missed the mark for us. On the fence about coming back.