Ratings based on 1,714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: View, rooms, service
This is a beautiful property, overlooking the water. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and seemed to care that we had a good experience, even though we were staying only one night prior to an early morning flight. We look forward to returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Would return !!!Loved the water taxi !!!Service and food in the Harborside was mediocre!!!!!All the staff was excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with amazing views

Posted Aug 26, 2015
The hotel itself was extremely clean, staff was very friendly and beds were comfortable. The only complaint is there is only one restaurant option. The breakfast was good but seemed overpriced and during dinner, our service was awful. We did end up back at the restaurant for dessert and Trevor was awesome! The restaurant is open late which is a plus. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. They shuttle you to the airport or subway and also offer a water taxi so it's easy to get to the city. The front desk staff and concierge were amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Dining room staff was slow and inattentive. Front desk was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I was very impressed with this hotel. The room was beautiful and the view of the harbor and the city are amazing. The staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating. I can't wait to return to Boston and stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Great Harbor Views!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Room, and view
Cons: I got room service- The fried calamari was not great but the other things I ordered were excellent!
The Hotel was book so I was upgraded to a great room with a great view of Boston Harbor - The staff was super nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous and hotel restaurant was wonderful, good food and beautiful view of the harbor while enjoying your meal. The water taxi made it easy to reach many locations without dealing with Boston traffic. Overall wonderful stay, will stay ther again on next trip to boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015
This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Beautiful views if the harbor. Room was very clean, spacious and updated. Only comment is that there was no refrigerator in the room. Loved the water taxi and outdoor fireplaces at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Super Logan Convenient

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: I liked the proximity to Logan and the free shuttle service.
Cons: It would be nice to have information in the rooms about the water service to Boston…rates, times, etc.
Location: Logan airport and free shuttle was the draw for me.
I had an extremely early morning flight and stayed the night before departure. It really could not have been an easier experience getting to Logan at 5 in the morning. Great view of Boston from outdoor dining area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Very easy access to the airport. Easy shuttle service to airport and rental car return