Ratings based on 2,539 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful Harbor View! Great Staff!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
The staff at this hotel are so wonderful! Eager to assist in anyway possible and make sure your stay is as enjoyable as possible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Very nice hotel. Close to the airport with a convenient shuttle service. Room had a wonderful view of the harbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with breathtaking Boston skyline

Posted May 30, 2017
Will only stay here any time I'm in boston or surrounding areas. Service at entry, concierge, check in desk, room service, dining room, all fantastic. The view was incredible from my room, walking distance to airport yet never heard a plane. Could not believe I was staying at an "airport hotel." Water taxi right out back, Boston harbor walk way as well. So wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel next to the Airport

Posted May 28, 2017
Cons: Needs to have a Mini Refrigerator specially when you travel with kids.
Our stay was pleasant we were there for my Son's Harvard Graduation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Not up to usual Hyatt Regency standards

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location close to the airport
Cons: The hotel is getting very worn and needs some serious upgrading to be consistent with other Hyatt Regency hotels
Location: Catch a plane. Other than that, not much.
I stayed one night to do business in Boston and for the 400+ bucks I spent, this was poor value. For a couple hundred less it might be OK. The hotel was once pretty nice (I have stayed here several times), but that was several years ago, and it has been allowed to go downhill. It needs to either be fixed up or change the brand or reduce the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem MA

Good for airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above comments
Location: Great view of city from patio and restaurant.
Stayed here on many occasions but may try another hotel next time. Good location and shuttle to airport, or walk its not far. But, on arrival the receptionist was abrupt not at all welcoming. The pillows on the beds are too small and therefore make for an uncomfortable night sleep, and the hairdryer was blocked with disgusting fluff making it overheat. I have mentioned the room problems in the past and they do not appear to change anything. May seem like small issues but made for an uncomfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TKY

nice hotel for the convenienr place

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I stayed the hotel for 6 nights for business trip. It was very convenient for the airport and downtown by train/taxi (most convenient way is one across the harbor). Of course, I could benefitted from a lot of things, the excellent concierges/continental breakfast/room/atmosphere. And defenitely, I will highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Excellent location.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The restaurant had great food with a great view of the harbor and the skyline of downtown Boston.
Location: Convenience to the airport.
The staff was very friendly. They made checking in and out very quick and easy. Our room was spacious and quiet Very comfortable queen bed. We had a nice view of the harbor and airport. As close as we were to the airport we didn't hear any noise from the planes landing or taking off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Beautiful hotel next to the bay and airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location to airport - I had an early flight so it was very convenient.
Cons: I ordered room service, but they apparently forgot the order. I called down over an hour later to find out they never had the order.
Location: Nothing nearby except for rental car garage and a walkway on the bay.
A beautiful hotel with a great view of the back bay, if you're lucky enough to get a bay view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not your typical airport hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Convenient to Logan AP, but has an incredible view of Boston harbor. Nice food at the restaurant. We'll stay again.