Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Great Location, Great services and rooms, very cle

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location, and services that the hotel offers, parking in the building
Cons: Provide some discounts for the various tourist places to see in Boston
Location: Great places to dine nearby, surrounded by the Harbor where you can take boast tours, a lot to do in the area
Very nice hotel, the staff was very accommodating, the hotel has all of the services required, we used the Spa and had a great time. Located in a great area, I would definitely stay again, strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Perfect location and beautiful hotel. The gym room was one of the best I've been to. Very nice bars inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in the financial district

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The service at this hotel was better than anywhere else that I have ever stayed. Every single staff member was kind, helpful and accommodating. The hotel itself was beautiful and clean. It is an easy walk to Quincy Market, the Aquarium and the North End. Our room was a little small, but very clean and the beds were comfy. The gym and the pool were great too. Our daughters loved swimming in the pool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Great, once you have a room.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Took more than four hours after arriving to get a room, even without any special requests. More than an hour and a half of the wait was after their listed check-in time. After that point it was a lovely stay, but not worth that long a wait for a room reserved months in advance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location, great hotel and great staff

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We had a nice stay the weekend of the Boston marathon. The hotel is in a great location and is easy to get to from the airport (we took water taxi and the "T" which was super easy and quick). Rooms were very nice and staff was terrific but I would rank this hotel as 4 stars rather than 5 only because it's not super luxurious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel But Small Beds

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was so great but the beds were SO SMALL!! Bigger beds please!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. I'll definitely stay there again next time I go to Boston.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YOSUKE

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean and kind staffs. One of the best hotels ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
部屋、スタッフのサービスともに最高でした。ホテルの裏からはボストンティーパーティーが望め景色も良いです。クインシーマーケットまで徒歩10分程で行けるのでショッピングも便利でした。また機会があれば利用したいです。