Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 15, 2016
We are a family of 4 with 2 teen boys. The room was very large and had a queen bed and a set of twins. The inn was walking distance from the Red T line and was easy to get around even for a first timer. Would definitely return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Very cozy place with great breakfasts. Super nice service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel was very cute, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and warm house close to harvard

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Very close to Harvard campus. Clean room, very quite area and beautiful looking house. nice staff, really good breakfast, comfortable bed, free packing, but bathroom too small. Surely I will commend to friend.oh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Harvard

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast, convenient, nicely appointed
Cons: Email was very slow. Big changes in heat during the night.
see below I am wasting my time on this damned review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
The room and staff were fine. Glad we didn't bring our car - the snow would have made the parking difficult! 10 - 15 minute walk to the T made this possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
great location and, since I was traveling for work alone, I was happy to be able to have a small single room at an affordable price which came with a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to Harvard

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location, free parking
Cons: Better parking layout.
A old B&B, walking distance to Harvard. Rooms are basic and small. Breakfast is ordinary. Has free parking but it is very tight. Staff are pleasant and helpful. All in all, a good choice for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good! I love this consistency.

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
たびたび使わせてもらっています。毎回安定してGOOD。10日間以上も連泊するとやや朝ご飯が単調になってくる。
5 out of 5
by Yangluxi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels