Ratings based on 2,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The rooms smels bad with a horrible carpet!! all the other is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Fl.

Small Room

Posted May 29, 2016
We were given the smallest room on the floor; no closet, no place to sit. Because we had to prepay the stay, we had no leverage to get changed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Good hotel had a good time and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, high-end hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very comfortable King sized bed, helpful staff, and a convenient location a few short blocks to the T.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Pleasant Place

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Location and modern design.
Cons: More descriptive information booklets regarding hotel services - found the ones in the room a little vague.
Location: Close to lots of restaurants and shops, lots to do!
Really liked the location, close to many restaurants & shops. Modern decor, comfortable & stylish room. Our room was rather close to the ice machine - which was pretty loud, but not a huge deal unless you startle easily. Friendly staff. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very nice staff. Quite location. Super clean and specious rooms. Close to restaurant places.