Ratings based on 2,251 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a perfect location!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff was extremely accommodating and pleasant. Many restaurants and shops nearby and close to the Central Square T.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

One of the best hotels we have stayed

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We love everything that the hotel has been set up with. Not luxury but perfectly cared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Close to MIT

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Clean toom, nice lobby, exceptional service. An unexpected benefit was the full grocery store directly next store. Our only real complaints were 1) there was no mini-fridge, just an empty, non-functioning mini-bar fridge. And 2) there were not enough electric outlets or ports for device charging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Everything about the stay was enjoyable: the location, the amenities, the staff, and the condition of the property--from the lobby to the hallways to the guest room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The room is clean, spacious and comfortable. Location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel full of students and families

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was a pleasant stay for my money I loved the toiletries
5 out of 5
by nina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I felt welcome form the moment I arrived. The porter was very friendly and welcoming and so was the lady at the front desk. I had a drink in the lobby and breakfast at the restaurant and the service was great. Breakfast was tasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Boston

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Felt right at home, hotel was very clean with very polite personnels working all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We stayed here for a concert at The Agganis Arena. It was a short cab ride away. Staff was awesome. Nice place to stay. Breakfast was expensive, for what you got but I'm a very picky eater. Nice middle of the road hotel.