Ratings based on 2,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice, clean, comfortable spot

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We came up to Boston for a couple of nights to tour and see a show. We arrived very late on Saturday morning and had no problems checking in. The room was clean and we slept great both nights in the very comfortable King Bed. In all honesty we didn't spend much time at all in the hotel but enjoyed what little time we did spend. Only complaints would be the rather high cost for parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and simple

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very friendly staff. Especially the valet people. The bathroom fan did not work. The room very small than we expected. Over all it is very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Uber to Fenway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only stayed one night for a concert but the room was big, very clean, and the beds/pillows were very comfortable. Rate was about half what a decent hotel anywhere near Fenway Park cost and was $10 cab ride away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Worth It

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: the facilities
Location: Only good for younger, college aged people.
Not a great location unless you want proximity to colleges. For a supposed 4 star hotel, I found the facilities to be old and lacking. The elevators need replacement. No wall switches for any lights. I asked for a high floor because of previous reviews and while there was no street noise, the hall noise more than made up for it. The hotel restaurant and surrounding area restaurants are disappointing. The staff was very accommodating and gracious. They were wonderful. Unfortunately, this place is not worth the money or the star rating given to it by Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Jordan Amirault , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. While it sounds like you enjoyed our friendly staff, I am very disappointed to read about your recent stay. I am going to pass along your comments to our management team for their review. It is always our goal to have our guests leave satisfied and I am sorry to hear that this was not the case with your stay. I encourage you to give us a second chance the next time you are in the Cambridge area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な場所

Posted Aug 19, 2016
駅から徒歩8分くらい、ホテルの2階が大型スーパー、ホテル周辺にはレストラン、MITミュージアムなどもありとても便利でした。 特にスーパーは何度も利用しお土産や朝食、ミネラルウォーターなども気軽に購入できて役立ちました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Jordan Amirault , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our Supermarket, nearby train station, and MIT. We appreciate your positive comments and hope to welcome you back in the near future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find, appliances out of order

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Nice room. Good location.
Cons: Fix the coffee maker. Replace the unused minibar that smelled like vinegar with a refrigerator.
This hotel was hard to find by car. You can see the sign from one direction but not the other. The entrance is actually on a side street, The reception is concealed by a bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 山梨県

空港や地下鉄の駅に近くて交通に便利です。ホテルの隣がスーパーなのも便利です。

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 交通の便利なことと、ホテルの設備が充実していて、サービスも良い点。
Cons: ロビーの設備の充実。
Location: 空港にも近く、地下鉄の駅にも近くて最高です。
清潔感があり、サービスも充実している。治安も大変良い場所です。ホテル内のセキュリティ対策もしっかりしていて、宿泊者以外は、客室のスペースに立ち入りができないので良い。朝のロビーのコーヒーサービスもありがたい。タクシーは、24時間いつでもホテルの横に待機しており、いつでも利用可能。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for getting around Boston.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
T -stop nearby got us to downtown easily. Parking garage next door makes this a great location to leave your car to take public transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The rooms smels bad with a horrible carpet!! all the other is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, Fl.

Small Room

Posted May 29, 2016
We were given the smallest room on the floor; no closet, no place to sit. Because we had to prepay the stay, we had no leverage to get changed.