Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a perfect location!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
My fiance and I were celebrating our engagement and it couldn't be at a better hotel. It was in a perfect location where you could walk everywhere. Also the happy hour in the hotel was fantastic! Great place to stay! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Great hotel!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Great location, walking distance from everything! Clean rooms and good customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Really nice stay in a great part of the city. Only complaint is that there wasn't a coffee machine in the room and valet parking was expensive. However free coffee and tea was available in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

We liked the location close to Newbury Street.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Very smart accommodation in a hotel which was not too big. Precinct is a good bar and restaurant in the hotel.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
Location: Close to up-market shopping and good restaurants.
We were first time visitors to Boston.This was a great base to explore all of Boston's amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Aug 29, 2015
its great. the staff is really helpful. plus its Expedia vip hotel. so i got a free drink and high speed internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Girlfriend Getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: The rooms were large and very clean.
Location: We did not venture near by as we wanted to take some tours and it was extremely hot the time we were there. Taxi service was right around the corner.
The concierge was most helpful in guiding us to various tours and delicious restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Big room, comfy bed, beautiful bathroom, large flat screen tv. Excellent 10/10 great restaurant and bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Location to shopping was great. Most things were within walking distance and if not the train stop was just down the street. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Narragansett, RI

Centrally located, nicely decorated

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Location: Great restaurants and shopping
Rooms are small but very comfortable. Staff is very professional and helpful. Next time I need to go to Boston will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in quiet location in financial district

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I would recommend this hotel which is very interesting as it used to be the police precinct. There are some interesting photos and comments about the history of the precinct in the lower level .Your staff is very pleasant and are very good assisting guests with helping make the visit to Boston a great experience. Your male concierge is particularly talented at his job especially facilitating dinner reservations