Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

물탱크및 수도관 청소해주세요!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
다 좋았는데 물이 너무 지져분했어요.수도물에서 작은 쓰레기가 나와 탕에 물 담으면 정말 기절하는정도요. 물탱크에 문제있는듯. 일단 프론트에 항의했는데 제대로 물탱크등등 청소해서 깨끗한 물 나오게 해줬으면해요!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

とても居心地の良いホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
数年ぶりに滞在しました。ボストンの街中に位置しており地下鉄の駅からも近く周りに店も沢山あって大変便利でした。ロビーも客室も落ち着いた雰囲気で、バスルームは広く清潔で、フロントの方々もドアマンの方々もみんな上品かつ優しく対応して下さり、とても快適に過ごすことができました。ボストンへ行く機会があったら、絶対また利用させて頂きたいです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MYUNG GI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good in-room coffee service but did not have teaspoon in the room. Concierge was great with restaurant reservations. Also, hotel was pet friendly with no additional cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janie from Brickell, Miami

OUTSTANDING!

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
From the time I walked in the receptionist (who's name escapes me) realizes it was my birthday and had a cake delivered to me.. :-) it was such a wonderful surprise I loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Very nice, excellent sevice, well located

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Enyoyed the room. Didn't like the breakfast though. Expensive, poor , not good, not excellent service at the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I ordered a bag of ice for a swollen knee. It arrived in a few minute with a...complimentary cooky! I really appreciated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The hotel has an excellent location. I considered that they need more staff in the front desk, there was always a line and only one at the front desk.