Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean. Very roomy. The hotel staff was kind and nice. We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Brooksville Florida

Nice hotel Air trouble

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Careful about getting rooms on Second level have to carry your luggage up and downstairs. Air conditioner warm on second level
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Mechanicsburg, Pa

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Top notch property with excellent and attentive staff. Room (described as a villa) was unbelievable. Had everything you could need. Not sure I can top the quality of this stay.. Aside from the room the property organized lots to see and do in and around the hotel.. Truly a great place to stay if you are in Boston
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Syracuse, NY

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay and lots to do in the area. Everyone at the front desk was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Bethpage

Downtown Boston

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel and a great location. A bit pricey, but you pay for location. Wish it had mentioned that parking wasn't included, but again, you pay for location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boston History

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We stayed for one night, but made the very best of our night, beautiful amenities, the observation deck at night is truly amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente todo, impresionante ! Muy mal desayuno, o algo básico o nada Un detalle , excelente hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location is historic building

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perfect!
Fantastic stay for 3 nights. We wanted to be close to everything (walking distance) and that is exactly where we were. The staff were also very friendly and made things easy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Boston on a long or short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Great location!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We loved being so close to everywhere we wanted to be. And, there is a T stop just steps away. Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean. And, everyone at the hotel had a smile on their face. We will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Berkshire County

Impressive wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay the front desk went above and beyond, friendly accommodating. Eric even called about 20 minutes after checking asking if we liked our room and asked if there was anything he could get us. Then he said do not hesitate to call if we needed anything.