Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona, CA

Location, Location, Great Hospitality!!! AWESOME

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very welcoming hotel. The staff was second to none. Great location, walking distance to all points of interest. Very close to the Freedom Trail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great location, price and the one bedroom suite is perfect for a family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Monica

Friendly place

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were welcoming and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Brooksville Florida

Nice hotel Air trouble

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Careful about getting rooms on Second level have to carry your luggage up and downstairs. Air conditioner warm on second level
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Mechanicsburg, Pa

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Top notch property with excellent and attentive staff. Room (described as a villa) was unbelievable. Had everything you could need. Not sure I can top the quality of this stay.. Aside from the room the property organized lots to see and do in and around the hotel.. Truly a great place to stay if you are in Boston
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Syracuse, NY

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay and lots to do in the area. Everyone at the front desk was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Bethpage

Downtown Boston

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel and a great location. A bit pricey, but you pay for location. Wish it had mentioned that parking wasn't included, but again, you pay for location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boston History

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We stayed for one night, but made the very best of our night, beautiful amenities, the observation deck at night is truly amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location is historic building

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perfect!
Fantastic stay for 3 nights. We wanted to be close to everything (walking distance) and that is exactly where we were. The staff were also very friendly and made things easy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Boston on a long or short stay.