Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boston History

Posted Mar 30, 2016
We stayed for one night, but made the very best of our night, beautiful amenities, the observation deck at night is truly amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente todo, impresionante ! Muy mal desayuno, o algo básico o nada Un detalle , excelente hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location is historic building

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perfect!
Fantastic stay for 3 nights. We wanted to be close to everything (walking distance) and that is exactly where we were. The staff were also very friendly and made things easy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Boston on a long or short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Great location!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We loved being so close to everywhere we wanted to be. And, there is a T stop just steps away. Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean. And, everyone at the hotel had a smile on their face. We will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by Diane from Berkshire County

Impressive wonderful stay!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay the front desk went above and beyond, friendly accommodating. Eric even called about 20 minutes after checking asking if we liked our room and asked if there was anything he could get us. Then he said do not hesitate to call if we needed anything.
5 out of 5
by Liana from Salt Lake City

Love this place!!

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Very clean and very nice. I travel a lot and this place made the top of my list
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Luxury and Comfortable, A Stone's Throw to Faneuil

Posted Jan 28, 2016
You can't beat the location of this hotel. Just a three minute walk into the heart of Faneuil Hall, The Aquarium, Financial District, and plenty of parking garages. This hotel provided everything my group needed; comfort, space, and the best customer service. The lobbies, 1st floor reception/bar area, top floor observatory and game room, and rooms were all decked in lavish furnishings and decor. The rooms were spacious and functional, and even had options for a loft style villa! Could not have imagined a more comfortable and affordable hotel. Would recommend 100%!
5 out of 5
by alexander from littleton

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
A very cool old building that has been turned into time-share condos and hotel rooms. Hardly anyone there the night we stayed. no on-site parking, but they have a valet, and there are parking garages nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels