Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jayson F from West Harrison, NY

MLK Weekend Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Moroccan Luxury Suites was a pleasant surprise. My girlfriend and I have never been to a bed and breakfast before this, so it was kind of a shot in the dark. What an amazing decision! The service was amazing. We didn't stove until after 10 when the office should have been closed, but Elizabeth abs Margaret were there to greet us and check us in. The next day, we asked if they had bagels included in the continental breakfast and no more than an hour after we asked, they brought bagels up to our room. Although we stayed in the smallest room of the 3, the room was still quite spacious, kept clean, and furnished beautifully. It was clear that Elizabeth had a keen eye for detail when designing everything. In all, Moroccan Luxury Suites is a hidden jewel in the city of Boston, and we will definitely be staying there again the next time we visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Amazing experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016
My husband and I love to travel, and this B&B is by far our favorite. Elizabeth and Bill are both so kind and welcoming. It feels "homey" with a touch of luxury. So easy to relax in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommended...a little bit of luxury in Boston in a lovely area with fab resturants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great little B+B

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Location: very close to Bunker Hill (10 min). About 20 min from the Constitution. 10 min walk to the T for a 5 min ride into the city
Loved it--great little B+B just over the river and a 10-min walk from the T. Was in a historic home, which was neat, but had the Morrocon motif so the room felt like with were staying in the tent of a Sheik. Bill and Elizabeth, the owners, were extremely friendly and welcoming. It was also very reasonable given Boston lodging prices.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Glasgow

A great find...

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, clean room, quiet neighbourhood, good breakfast. Well placed for local shops, bars and restaurants. Easy walking distance to 'T' stops and ferry. We stayed 2 nights and wished we were there longer! We'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goodd value for the location

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good price for the location--both a nice neighborhood and within walking distance of TD Garden for a Game. Friendly, helpful staff, and some nice extras like free bottled water, milk, juice and pastries in the room, plus coffee and tea options. Nice shower!
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent staff, clean large room

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Our flight was delayed and the manager setup a dinner at a local restaurant and made sure we were comfortable that evening. The next morning the staff helped us with information and made sure we happy the whole stay. Will return next time we are in Boston.
5 out of 5
by Randle

Nice surprise

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Shopped for a Boston hotel, found many overpriced options and this B&B. Great deal for the money. Amazing two-room suite, quiet area, a loaded pantry for breakfast or whenever, and my Uber ride downtown cost $8.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Couldn't have stayed at a more perfect place

Posted Nov 21, 2015
We never visited Boston before and are so glad we stayed here. As a history buff, it is a short walk to the Bunker Hill site and is in a quaint area of Charlestown near shops and restaurants but it isn't nearly as expensive as the most places on the Boston side of the river. Still it's within a 15 minute walk to the Italian district and many of the tourist spots. The rooms had many small amenities that served us well. Elizabeth decorated the room impeccably and gave us a few insider tips about what to do and took care of requests involving taxis and chargers. This is infinitely better than staying in a large hotel and we are so glad we did.