Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean with exceptionally good service

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The room was exceptionally clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The location was close to the universities we needed to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

ボストンでも最高にお洒落なニューイングランドの雰囲気のある通りに位置する可愛いホテル

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ、シャンプーとコンディショナーが良質。ロケーションが良い。
Cons: スタッフの半分以上が、無愛想だった。せめて、挨拶の声かけくらいはあってもよいのでは、と感じた。
Location: 美術館めぐり、ハーバード大学構内の散策、を楽しんだ。   
ベッド、バスルームなど清潔で気持ちが良かったが、2泊で、客室料金(朝食付)と税サービスで相当に高額だったにもかかわらず、裏通りに面した部屋だったのが不満。バスタブはシャワーだけで、湯船のように使えないようだったのが残念。チェックインとチェックアウトの時間外でも荷物を預けられたのは助かった。ウエブの案内資料に、ボストン駅からの地下鉄の乗り方、最寄りの駅などの情報提供が望ましい。フロントのスタッフは質問に答えてくれたが、笑顔や温かみがなかったのが残念。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and quaint
Cons: nothing
Location: visited Wentworth College
very homey and comfortable. only bad thing was there was no more parking by the time we checked in because the person at the lot left for the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The service was excellent. The rooms were very clean and well appointed. Their was an excellent full breakfast, and coffee was available throughout the day.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très confortablede style nouvelle Angleterre

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Le style victorien de l'hôtel. Son confort, la qualité de la cuisine de son restaurant.
Cons: L'accueil est assez froid,aucun service de bagages.Les renseignements sont donnés du bout des lèvres.
Location: Voir plus haut
Arrivés sous une tempête de neige.Le printemps y est tardif.D'où le confort indispensable de l'hôtel. Ne pas manquer la visite du Fine art museum et de la villa florentine d'Isabella Gardener.On peut s'y rendre à pied de l'hôtel en longeant le Fenway . Ne pas manquer Otis house dans Beacon hill et les rues de la vielle ville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super zentral

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Location: super zentral gelegen, Newbury Street ist eine der Einkaufsstraßen, viele Bars usw., Shopping Mall 5 min entfernt, Airport-Shuttle 5 Minuten entfernt,
Es lohnt sich einen Tag in Cambridge zu verbringen, Universität und MIT lohnen sich, Bosten gemütlich in 2 Tagen erlaufen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Very nice historical location and neighborhood. Walk to boston common in 10 minutes and it is very enjoyable walk. A lot of shops and restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
by kathleen from Pembroke ma

Great get away.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Staff the best. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Awesome hotel! Great location!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The staff were friendly and accomadating. The hotel is wonderful and it an awesome location. We were able to walk everywhere, we plan on coming back to Boston and we will definitely be staying here again!!