Ratings based on 2,059 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area with disorganized staff

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff were unprepared and unprofessional. When they lost my reservation they blamed anyone and didn't seem to want to take care of it. There was supposedly a shuttle but it never showed to take us to the airport. The area is basically unsafe with no real place to eat near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: better taken care of, fitness room, a not broken thermostat.
Was only in Boston for one night and I booked my hotel summer of last year for my son's graduation. The room was over 200 all in and really not at all nice. I have stayed at Courtyards and other fairly standard hotels that cost less, were far nicer and had better amenities (e.g., there was no fitness room). Won't stay again...ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel conveniently located for our purposes.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The proximity to Boston and the shuttle transport to JFK UMass and Logan airport.
Location: The Deadwood Café, Boston Bowl and Phillips Candy House were all very well utilized and service and food very good.
I would like to commend Reception Staff Karim and Wanicka for their assistance on many occasions during our 2 week stay. Also the shuttle staff for their consideration re transport. Breakfast was very good and the ability to take food and beverage to the room if it was close to 10am and insufficient time to be seated. Household staff and Maintenance staff were extremely helpful at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

affordable hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: excellent staff and breakfast with a variety of choices.
Cons: none
excellent staff and breakfast choices. the only affordable hotel less than 5 minutes away from the heart of Boston.
5 out of 5
by Anup

Awesome weekend, Clean Room and lavish breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Ramada Boston is descent hotel to stay with clean rooms. Lavish Breakfast was the best part of my trip.
5 out of 5
by Tiarra

Amazing Time

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, surrounded by activities. Met other couples and had a great time
4 out of 5
by karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann

Awesome Place To Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
I Love This Hotel. Staff Is Awesome. Very Clean And Comfortable. I Will Definitely Be Back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
it was very nice and every one was very friendly very close to every thing I needed to do