Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

convenient for concert on night of stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location of room,comfort and quality of bed and bedlinen.
Cons: Buffet breakfast service was confusing and some food items cold.
Location: We just picked it for location for concert nearby.
One minor issue.As we arrived at our room there was an empty wine glass on ground outside the door. That glass remained there until after breakfast next morning,eventhough our bill was delivered and placed under our door during the night AND we had some bath robes delivered to room! Surely the appearance of the hotel is the responsability of all staff?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Waterfront hotel with good amenities

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, close to everything and a trolley connection to other areas. Hotel was clean with great staff an security. Use valet parking for best value and less hassle. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Close to many great restaurants and quick walk to the Blue Hill Bank Pavilion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeastern MA

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the location and the amenities
Cons: The carpets in the hall are a little outdated, and the duvet had stains on it
Location: Right at the Waterfront! Plenty of bars and restaurants and attractions nearby
I stayed one evening, and enjoyed the local waterfront restaurants and bars. I would definitely book this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient to everything in the Seaport district.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Accommodated all requests. Great map of the area. Easy valet service. Sapore restaurant has very good drinks and appetizers, especially the pizzas. Rooms exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to show and restaurants

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Went to show at Blue Hills Bank Pavillon. Perfect hotel for this venue and lots to do before and after the show.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOSTON

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great overnight stay. Easy seemless check-in. Very clean rooms and facilities. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The location to nearby attractions, and restruarants
Location: The wharf is within site. You can walk to the Boston Tea Party and and Faneuil Hall Market place and many other historical sites. Restaurants!
It were on a family vacation and the hotel was very convenient to many locations. Everyone at the hotel was very accommodating and helpful. There were many very good restaurants within a block or 2. It was a safe, quiet location with lots of activity nearby. I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice hotel close to many restaurants

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Many things to do at a walking distance. Variety of different types of foods by $$
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, room was beautiful and comfy, overall just a lovely stay.