Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to cruise port.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Very clean and excellent staff. Starbucks in the lobby. There is an excellent restaurant/ grocery store around the corner that serves breakfast foods.
Cons: It would be nice if wifi was included for free.
Location: The hotel is close to the pier and several restaurants.
Nice hotel if you are going on a cruise. Very close to the pier, an $8.00 uber ride. Not real close to the central downtown area, but not far if you like walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pa

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very modern, clean, comfortable property. Staff was warm and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Roman

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for Boston Marathon. Hotel was nice and trendy. Rooms were spacious and well equipped but the queen beds were more like full size. The fitness center, pool, and hot tub are good for a hotel. The area where it is located is in the development phase but still provided enough good dining options and things to do. It's not too far of a walk to downtown. The best part of the hotel was the staff... they were all extremely nice and friendly. I recommend staying here if you don't mind not being in the center of everything.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel property is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

More convenient than expected

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, Comfortable and nice view
Cons: Pillows- could have a couple of extra ones in room.
Location: Seaport- good restaurants
Being in town for the Boston Marathon we had hoped to stay more in the city- but could not find a hotel. We were pleasantly surprised with the ease of getting around the city using the T. The restaurants nearby were great and most were reasonably priced including the hotel one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a great hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helped us with every thing we needed help on.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great restaurants near by. Water is near by and subway station and bus stops are near by. Great location in Boston!
If you are running the Boston marathon stay at this hotel. We got check in right when we arrived. They shuttled my dad to the start race day and had bananas and water for runners. They let us store our bags there after check out time and then come back after the race and let my dad shower in the gym after his race. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location and walking area. The hotel was great and the staff were friendly and very accommodating
5 out of 5
by Marilee

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and service!
1 out of 5
by Huaxia

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
wouldn't consider again, unless running out of choice.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great. However, the in room dining menu was less than desirable.