Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOSTON

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great overnight stay. Easy seemless check-in. Very clean rooms and facilities. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The location to nearby attractions, and restruarants
Location: The wharf is within site. You can walk to the Boston Tea Party and and Faneuil Hall Market place and many other historical sites. Restaurants!
It were on a family vacation and the hotel was very convenient to many locations. Everyone at the hotel was very accommodating and helpful. There were many very good restaurants within a block or 2. It was a safe, quiet location with lots of activity nearby. I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice hotel close to many restaurants

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Many things to do at a walking distance. Variety of different types of foods by $$
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, room was beautiful and comfy, overall just a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, calm

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Easy to access bus lines. Quiet Bay Area. Great restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
nice hotel don't use the parking garage you can park on the street the meters only need $ until 8pm and beginning at 8an.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Seaport

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel - not fancy but not shabby
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from New York City

New hotel, friendly staff in the seaport district

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, new hotel in the seaport district. Easy to get in and out of the area from I-90. Not as convenient to access downtown via the T - must take the silver line bus and transfer. However, very easy to and from the airport. Nice amenities and also a good selection of restaurants within walking distance. Staff was great, in particular Vonnie at the front desk helped us get to all of the places we were going marathon weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for visiting Boston bay area.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location and accessibility to sites.
Cons: Free Wifi.
Location: Plenty of different types of food venues. Bay area sites. Easy access to Silver Line to Red Line and on.
Only negative is that Wifi is not available without fees. Lobby is free, but I do not like sitting around a lobby. Paid for it but was not pleased.