Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl P.

Comfortable and Convenient!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was wonderful! Helpful and friendly and the room was so comfy! With only a 2 block walk to the train platform, the convenience made this hotel shine! Plus I was immediately given a train schedule from the front desk that was integral during our stay! I know others who had issues with train times, etc but we were spot on due to the front desk and their accommodations! I loved this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Kailua, Hawaii

Great choice for Logan Airport

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Front desk guy was very friendly and put us up on the top floor, and the "studio" was massive and very well thought out. It had a mini-kitchen that was done really nice. I rarely rate hotels on Hotels.com, but this hotel was one of the best I've seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel...

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Very nice experience, we stayed there for Halloween, the train into Salem was a block away so we didn't have to drive and worry about parking. The hotel was beautiful and our room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendy from Cape Cod

Comfortable night sleep

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great. The hotel is near Logan and there is a shuttle if needed. I was exhausted and had no difficulty sleeping. I will say there was noise from planes, trains, and automobiles. If you are a light sleeper--may be too noisy for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but Bring Ear Plugs

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight before flying out, so this was a convenient location. The hotel is well designed for modern travelers. The walls are very thin, however, and the hotel was noisy. From my room I heard everyone who walked down the hall, the person who was marching across the floor above me, the barking dog across the hall, and all the shuttle buses below me outside. And airplanes, being so close to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so very sorry to hear about your less than stellar experience during your recent stay. We strive to provide a relaxing retreat for our guests and apologize for the noise and disruption that you experienced. We sincerely hope that our excellent amenities and convenient location helped to elevate your stay and that you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Chris Moulton, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcus from Inkster, mi

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
everything was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from San Jose, CA

good service n cleancro

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
very good service and clean room. The only thing i suggestvfor improvement is to provide a desk lamp at the desktop. Its nightstand lamp is too far to light up the desk for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Everything was great. Very friendly and clean. Could use better menu at restaurant though. Not much to pick from. But very well priced and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is far from air port terminal and expensive.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
It is a new hotel and house is clean but it is far from air port terminal and the price is expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Guest, While I am happy that we could provide a refreshing atmosphere during your recent stay, I are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the proximity of our hotel to Logan. I hope you were able to enjoy our complementary shuttle service and we hope to see you again. Chris Moulton, GM