Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near Logan

Posted Feb 16, 2017
One of the best experiences I've had! Overnighted due to sudden flight cancellation - one call to the hotel and shuttle arrived in less than 10 mins. All employees I encountered were friendly and very helpful; had me checked in, shuttle booked for next morning, wake up call set and a menu in my hand in less than a couple of minutes at check in. Room was surprisingly beautiful, modern and clean. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great location, just minutes from downtown Boston, North End and more. Nice, fully equipped rooms, awesome shower/bathroom and a great complimentary breakfast w healthy options. You just can't go wrong!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Beautiful New Hotel in the middle of industry

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and overall very nice.
Cons: There is a highway right outside some of the rooms, but it honestly wasn't that loud.
Location: Several fast food locations, but mostly an industrial paradise.
This hotel is beautiful inside and out, and the parking lot is easily accessible. The surrounding area is very industrial but it is a great hotel/landing spot for outgoing or incoming flights from Logan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Everything about my experience was great with the exception of the bed linens I am not sure if they were dirty or just too much Lint
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Large room and location (if driving)
Cons: Beds and pillows are uncomfortable
Location: Nothing to do nearby but if you are driving it was cheaper to stay here and drive to Boston (use best parking website to search for the best price)
Great staff, large rooms and an ok location if you have a car. Breakfast was good too. Bed is a bit uncomfortable. We stayed for 3 nights and cleaning person never replenished our shampoos (leaving 2 body lotions instead) or emptied the recycling basket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Bruno, Thank you very much for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hope you will accept our apologies the shortcomings you experienced. I will be sure to share your review with our team to be sure to improve our future services. -Jonathan Moore, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel near airport

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Only stayed for the night, great room - updated to a suite. Spacious, quiet, clean and very convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Enjoyed our one night stay! beautiful facility, great staff! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Excellent location in proximity to Boston

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Staff and location. Easy parking and a very well maintained property.
Cons: Additional signage in the hotel would be helpful.
Location: Easy access to major routes and 10 minutes to downtown,
Best staff experience. Getting coordination for the multiple rooms and guests that were booked was a seamless process. Everyone went out of there way to deliver superior service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

excellent hotl

Posted Nov 29, 2016
clean & spacious room, friendly staff and nice free food. I stayed there last year and come back again this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Positives: Spacious room with kitchenette. Bathroom shower has a high shower head and decent water pressure. Free hot breakfast (mini-buffet, food quality low) Hotel allowed a very early check-in. Negatives: Air conditioner was beside the bed so a blast of cold air hit the bed when it powered on. Despite cold outdoor temps it had to be on or room became a furnace. Fitness room and pool are quite small.