Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Dayton

Really nice place

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The most accommodating staff. So helpful. Went home with all clean clothes- laundry facilities in hotel! Adequate free hot breakfast. Also has gratis happy hours. We came for the skating- one stop away on commuter rail right into TD Garden!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel bad area

Posted Mar 31, 2016
There was alot of construction going on around the hotel, the hotel itself is nice but the surrounding area is not, next time i will stay closer to Boston just for convience of sightseeing . Overall nice hotel in a bad spot
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Jetsfan, I am very sorry that the surrounding construction had impacted your stay in a negative way, and hope that your great experience inside the hotel will bring you back for a future stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Chris Moulton, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch for business travelers

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for business travelers. Use uberx to get in and out of Boston, about $15 for 15 minutes. Embassy Suites comfort (although nothing beats an Embassy Suites breakfast!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Great option for lodging in Chelsea

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The Residence Inn is one of the best options for lodging in Chelsea. The staff is friendly and helpful, there is an evening social hour with complimentary hours d'ouvres and non-alcoholic drinks, it has an indoor pool, and free shuttle service to airport and other nearby transportation hubs. The rooms are spacious and well appointed, with a full kitchenette and comfortable couch, as well as a business-modeled desk area. While there are really no nearby attractions, that is a function of the town and not the hotel, and the bar menu is good enough to not miss going out for dinner. I strongly recommend this hotel to any visitors with a need to stay in Chelsea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
The front desk staff was extraordinarily helpful and went above and beyond expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, ME

Nice hotel close to Boston

Posted Mar 1, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Residence Inn. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was extremely nice and clean. I liked the decor. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2016
This is an excellent, modern, clean hotel with spacious rooms. The courtesy pick up from Logan airport was fast and we were also dropped back to the Logan car rental centre the next day at no cost. The complimentary breakfast includes a wide choice of items. This is our second stay after an evening flight arrival into Boston and we will definitely use this hotel again.