Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value! Not the best area. . .

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The breakfast included with the room was amazing! Friendly staff at the front desk and great rooms for the price.
Cons: The immediate area around the hotel wasn't great, but the rooms were nice and the value for the price was incredible.
Room was spacious and felt brand new. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The value we received in relation to the price we paid was incredibly good. Would definitely stay here again . . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Renovated Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
The hotel is definitely more than a 3 star. Spacious room, renovated new. Plus friendly staff and great breakfast. Location is easy to access and park but not really safe walk-able to a lot restaurants and shoppings. Top choice to say in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hotel agréable

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Le calme et le service de transport
Cons: Ajouter un spa !
Location: Super resto à l,arrière de l'hotel, pas cher et super bon.
Nous avons apprécié le transport vers l'aéroport et le centre vile gratuitement, en tout temps. Personnel sympas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

V . Nice hotel close to every thing

Posted Dec 27, 2015
It is a beautiful , had every thing we want it is perfect for me and my wife stay ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent. UK

Beautifully appointed studio.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: The decor, comfort and cleanliness. Helpful staff.
Cons: It will be better when the construction in the area is complete as there is a lot going on at present. Apparently it is a new FBI headquarters!
Location: Not especially interesting but within reasonable distance of Central Boston on the MTR.
This hotel is a credit to the staff. The public rooms and guest rooms are extremely attractive with good quality modern decor. Kitchen areas have a huge fridge-freezer, a dishwasher and lovely granite work tops. There is a generous microwave, coffee maker and ample crockery/cutlery. A stylish range of sofa units can be adapted to sleep a third guest and would be perfect for a child of any age. The range of storage is extensive with an excellent desk and ergonomic chair for those who need to work. Although there is no bathtub, the shower is huge and the bathroom beautifully fitted with granite worktop, elegant taps, mirror etc. It was spotlessly clean, as was the whole studio. Breakfast was self-serve with considerable choice, plenty of healthy options as well as some more indulgent ones such as waffles with syrup!! We were provided with a free shuttle bus to and from the airport or train station which proved invaluable during our stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Needed a place for one night close to the airport

Posted Dec 7, 2015
I was allowed to check in early (11:00) which was a big deal as I needed to get settled before going to a meeting that had been re-scheduled to an earlier time. They had been full the night before, but they found a room that had just been cleaned and quickly gave it to me. They were extremely accommodating, allowing me to get to my meeting on time. The room was excellent. The facilities were excellent. It was not as accessible to the airport as I had hoped. Despite this, I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice clean hotel with very helpful, friendly staff

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Staff, rooms, cost, breakfast/bar/open area--just about everything~
Cons: OK, the neighborhood isn't very nice, and it's a bit further from the airport than we thought. But the hotel itself is great.
Location: Neighborhood not great. Take a taxi or underground (from the airport) into Boston (By taxi from the hotel, it's about 20 minutes and $20+/-).
We were four people on a business trip. The hotel staff couldn't have been more accommodating, from booking & check-in to check-out and airport shuttle. The rooms are large, clean, with excellent layout (including kitchenette), and plugs everywhere you might need a plug. Our whole team was very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a less-than-desirable area

Posted Nov 23, 2015
This hotel was beautiful! The room was perfect, very comfortable, felt like a studio apartment. Shower was awesome. Loved having the kitchenette. Sofa was nice to watch tv and relax on. Bed was very comfortable. If you're looking to get away to Boston for a night or two, I would recommend this hotel - it's SO much cheaper than options right in the city, but it only took us 15 minutes in an Uber to get to Copley. The neighborhood's not great around the hotel, but it's not like you'll be walking around there anyway. Definitely recommend this hotel!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, NJ

Nice hotel in not so nice area

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel was very modern, staff was super friendly & helpful, breakfast was great, pool was clean & plenty of towels available. It was close enough to Boston attractions, but only down fall was the "shady" area where it was located. We did not feel safe walking around & area looked dirty & rundown. For the price, we felt it was a great deal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Susie, Thank you for your feedback and for speaking very highly of our facility. It is wonderful to hear you had an excellent experience during your trip and that the value of your stay exceeded your expectations. I am disappointed to hear that you felt unsafe in the neighborhood, however I am pleased to say that we are just a portion of the upcoming city of Chelsea, and hope you will visit with us again. Many thanks, Chris Moulton, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I stayed here because a flight delay meant I needed to spend a night in Boston at the end of a business trip. It was close to the airport, the shuttle was convenient, and the hotel itself was very nice for the price. The bartender made a delicious Moscow Mule, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast was more than adequate. What more do you need?