Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very clean, nice hotel. Loved the included breakfast and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2017 Boston Marathon

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Booked through Expedia 6+ months ago. Expensive but I'm sure event driven. Felt lucky to even get place nearby for 2 nights. Staff courteous and most helpful. Room very nice, quiet and comfortable. Only downer was pickup at train station to hotel by courtesy van. Must have made three trips around the airport area picking up enough passengers to fill the van... 40 minutes for what should have been a 10-15 ride... still.. happy to have free ride and understand it was a crazy busy weekend. Driver Was apologetic and most courteous. All in all a very nice experience and we were happy we didn't have to drive in the crazy Boston traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Colwen Hotels, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Residence Inn Boston Logan Airport Chelsea on Expedia. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our complimentary airport shuttle. I apologize that your ride was rather lengthy. Marathon Weekend is a very busy time in the city. But, I'm glad the driver took good care of you and saved you from having to drive in the crazy Boston traffic. Sincerely, Jon Moore General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel right across from FBI building.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
You won't regret your stay here. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Extremely comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Walls felt a little thin this time, only because the person in the neighboring room was yelling on the phone.
Great hospitality in an okay neighborhood. Hotel feels brand new every time I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel near Logan

Posted Feb 16, 2017
One of the best experiences I've had! Overnighted due to sudden flight cancellation - one call to the hotel and shuttle arrived in less than 10 mins. All employees I encountered were friendly and very helpful; had me checked in, shuttle booked for next morning, wake up call set and a menu in my hand in less than a couple of minutes at check in. Room was surprisingly beautiful, modern and clean. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great location, just minutes from downtown Boston, North End and more. Nice, fully equipped rooms, awesome shower/bathroom and a great complimentary breakfast w healthy options. You just can't go wrong!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Beautiful New Hotel in the middle of industry

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and overall very nice.
Cons: There is a highway right outside some of the rooms, but it honestly wasn't that loud.
Location: Several fast food locations, but mostly an industrial paradise.
This hotel is beautiful inside and out, and the parking lot is easily accessible. The surrounding area is very industrial but it is a great hotel/landing spot for outgoing or incoming flights from Logan.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Ashlee

Great hotel great price!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved how helpful the staff was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The BEST staff!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
My dad is elderly and has a difficult time talking. He was in town for a funeral. The staff kept a look out for my dad's arrival and made sure he was situated. The staff was reassuring to my family that he would be well taken care of and he was. When I travel to Massachusetts this is where I WILL stay.