Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We love the location. It was within walking distance of North Station, the Green line, the North End, and the Museum of Science. It was also easy to walk to the USS Constitution. The room was comfortable and the free breakfast buffet was delicious. We took advantage of the outdoor dining area. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed so much of your stay including our comfortable accommodations and complimentary breakfast! Thank you for your wonderful review, we hope to see you again soon at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N1 5NJ

Excellent

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Staff were excellent very helpful Very clean rooms Wish there was a bar and restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us so highly, we’re thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Although we do not offer a restaurant, guests can enjoy The Residence Inn Mix on select evenings as well as an array of local dining. We appreciate your feedback and hope you visit the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful suite and breakfast . Suite was clean and plenty of room for our family of 5
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Hotel Mgmt, Hotel Management
Our suites are perfect for family travel, and we are delighted it was roomy for your party of 5! Thank you for your great review, we hope to see you all again at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel next to Tudor Wharf.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Staff, location and cleanliness
Hotel clean and comfortable. Excellent view of the Wharf- close to the USS Constitution. Hotel staff was very accommodating- even mailed us a shirt my son forgot!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us so highly, we’re just thrilled you had a comfortable and pleasant stay with us. Our staff will be happy to know your son's shirt arrived! We hope to see you again soon at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Pleasant long weekend stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location on the Freedom Trail very near the Navy Yard and the USS Constitution. We had a two bedroom suite which was comfortable and clean with a nice view of the river and Boston. The suite was comfortably furnished and clean, but nothing fancy. The breakfast was very adequate and the staff friendly and attentive. Would recommend to others for a family stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf for your family travel to Boston. We are delighted our location worked out perfectly for you to explore the area. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Very close to the Freedom Trail

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Enjoyed our over night stay. Nice breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and found our complimentary breakfast the perfect stay to your day. Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we hope to see you again at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Marvellous.
5 out of 5
by Linh

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great having tv for living room and in bedroom. Worked out well with the kids. Breakfast was convenient and good. Cool to make your own waffles and have hot breakfast. Easy walk to north end, but book ahead for restaurants on Saturday's. Turning into the hotel was a tight squeeze and a wait for valet parking. Overall enjoyed our stay, would go back next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay, and it was wonderful to hear that our suite accommodations worked out great for your family! Thank you for rating us so highly and sharing your feedback. All of us at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf would love to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by Blanca E

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was really friendly and accomodated us by getting us checked in eary. Also liked that the hotel was within walking distance to all major attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We want nothing more than to exceed our guests' expectations and it wonderful to know that you enjoyed staying with us. Thank you for rating us so highly, we would love to welcome you back to the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels