Ratings based on 2,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Good location hop on hop off bus stop is outside.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Loved the Roof Terrace it was great to relax after a long day sightseeing Friendly staff.
Cons: Coffee shop would be nice as there was not one nearby.
Location: Good Location with excellent restaurants nearby even found a Pub! Safe to walk around in the evening.
Excellent staff especially Richard the Concierge he made our trip so much easier with excellent advice and information The bedrooms were spacious and the beds very comfortable with a choice of pillow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Close to the park

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Loved the location, room was spacious and clean. This is a very nice 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Good downtown location and stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Very good location to reach park, China town and many nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Great location, accessible to everywhere in downtown, subway station close by. Room was spacious with a decent balcony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Could not fault the Revere, wonderful beds, very clean, staff helpful and very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Location central to theatres,Boston Common,harbour etc . We walked everywhere including the Freedom Trail. Great restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second stay always amazing

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Staff always amazing and they ackowledge repeat customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Not what was expected

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: AC units
Staff was very friendly and accomodating..Room was very dissapointing. From the moment you walked in you could hear a LOUD humming from the old outdated AC unit in the corner of the room on the floor. Tried to switch rooms, however the same noise was coming from the unit in that room. Very dissapointing from a supposedly 4 star hotel and from the price we were paying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

ideal location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Easy walk to beautiful municipal gardens and the Commons. Various tours can be accessed there, as well as the Freedom Trail. Cabs were waiting at curb
Stayed here one night before flying home to Seattle. We chose this hotel for its location, we could drop the rental car off at Hertz just across the street, and walk to Boston Commons and the gardens. We were able to check in early (before noon). The front desk person was welcoming, gracious and accommodating, the room was sparkling clean and everything worked. All in all a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel downtown

Posted Aug 29, 2015
As a gold member, I was given a room upgrade with a spacious living room with a private bedroom. The staff members were very courteous. The location is fantastic.
Comment from EPC
Sep 1, 2015 by HotelMgmt, EPC
Thank you for your 5-star review of Revere Hotel! I’m delighted to hear that our cast members worked to help create an enjoyable stay for you and that our location added such value to your experience. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.